ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
78 Dalian Maritime University, China www.english.dlmu.edu.cn shen Helong shenhelong@gmail.com canglangting@live.cn
175 Innovation Maritime www.imar.ca Sylvain Lafrance slafrance@imar.ca
206 Kordi / Kriso www.kriso.re.kr Dr Sewoong Oh osw@kriso.re.kr
255 National Taiwan Ocean Univ www.ntou.edu.tw Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
258 Nautical Science & Technology Institute, Dalian Maritime University Zhu Feixiang dlmuzhufeixiang@163.com
259 Naval Univ. Library, Poland M. Nowakowski knaus@wp.pl
260 Naval Research Laboratory, USA www.nrl.navy.mil Brent Barre brent.barre@nrlssc.navy.mil
268 Navigation College, Jimei Univ, China www.oec.jmu.edu.cn Shao Zheping zpshao@jmu.edu.cn
285 Norris, Dr Andy Andy Norris andy@drandynorris.co.Uk
352 SevenCs AG & Co KG www.sevencs.com Bjoern Roehlich Bjoern.roehlich@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
414 Univ. of NH, USA www.unh.edu Lee Alexander Lee.Alexander@unh.edu
There are no records to display