IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
78Dalian Maritime University, Chinawww.english.dlmu.edu.cnshen Helongshenhelong@gmail.comcanglangting@live.cn
175Innovation Maritimewww.imar.caSylvain Lafranceslafrance@imar.ca
206Kordi / Krisowww.kriso.re.krDr Sewoong Ohosw@kriso.re.kr
255National Taiwan Ocean Univwww.ntou.edu.twShwu-Jing Changsjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
258Nautical Science & Technology Institute, Dalian Maritime UniversityZhu Feixiangdlmuzhufeixiang@163.com
259Naval Univ. Library, PolandM. Nowakowskiknaus@wp.pl
260Naval Research Laboratory, USAwww.nrl.navy.milBrent Barrebrent.barre@nrlssc.navy.mil
268Navigation College, Jimei Univ, Chinawww.oec.jmu.edu.cnShao Zhepingzpshao@jmu.edu.cn
285Norris, Dr AndyAndy Norris andy@drandynorris.co.Uk
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
414Univ. of NH, USAwww.unh.eduLee AlexanderLee.Alexander@unh.edu