ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
50 Chart & Nautical Instrument Trade Association (CNITA) www.cnita.com info@cnita.com everschoor@datema.nl martin.s.taylor@kelvinhughes.co.uk
51 ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limited www.chartco.com Julian Reichert Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Oliver Schwarz oliver.schwarz@chartworld.com andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
54 Chartworx BV www.chartworx.com Capt Leeke Van Der Poel leeke@chartworx.com cor@chartworx.com
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
82 Datema Delfzijl www.datema.nl Eric Verschoor everschoor@datema.nl digital@datema.nl
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
119 Furuno Finland Oy www.furuno.fi Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
185 I - iXblue S.A.S. www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutions Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com
188 Japan Hydrographic Association www.jha.or.jp Keiji Shimizu shimizu-6kj@jha.jp mimura-wr8@jha.jp
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL
193 John Lilley & Gillie Ltd www.lilleyandgillie.co.uk S. Vallance sales@jlgmarine.com sw@jlgmarine.com
207 Korea Ocean Development Co, Ltd www.chartkorea.com Wan Shang Cho wscho@chartkorea.com sales@chartkorea.com
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com
225 Marine Press Canada www.marinepress.com George Arts george.arts@marinepress.com
231 MARIS www.maris.no Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
256 Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ) www.naudeq.com Nikolai Chagoubatov chagoubatov@naudeq.org info@naudeq.com
287 Northport Systems Inc / Fugawi www.fugawi.com/ Robin Martel robin.martel@fugawi.com adam.iles@fugawi.com
301 PC Maritime www.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/ David Edmonds dedmonds@pcmaritime.com
310 Primar (Norwegian Hydrographic Service) www.primar.no Svein Roar Aas svein@ecc.no robert.sandvik@ecc.no
There are no records to display