IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
50Chart & Nautical Instrument Trade Association (CNITA)www.cnita.cominfo@cnita.comeverschoor@datema.nl martin.s.taylor@kelvinhughes.co.uk
51ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limitedwww.chartco.comJulian ReichertJulian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
52ChartWorld International Ltdwww.chartworld.comOliver Schwarzoliver.schwarz@chartworld.comandrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
54Chartworx BVwww.chartworx.comCapt Leeke Van Der Poelleeke@chartworx.comcor@chartworx.com
56CherSoft Ltd.www.chersoft.co.ukSimon Saltersimon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
82Datema Delfzijlwww.datema.nlEric Verschooreverschoor@datema.nldigital@datema.nl
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
119Furuno Finland Oywww.furuno.fiHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
185I - iXblue S.A.S.www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutionsFabrice Huetfabrice.huet@ixblue.com
188Japan Hydrographic Associationwww.jha.or.jpKeiji Shimizushimizu-6kj@jha.jp mimura-wr8@jha.jp
191C-Maphttp://www.c-map.com/Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com
193John Lilley & Gillie Ltdwww.lilleyandgillie.co.ukS. Vallancesales@jlgmarine.comsw@jlgmarine.com
207Korea Ocean Development Co, Ltdwww.chartkorea.comWan Shang Chowscho@chartkorea.comsales@chartkorea.com
211L-3 Communications Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/nautronixKevin Smithkevin.smith@L-3com.com
225Marine Press Canadawww.marinepress.comGeorge Artsgeorge.arts@marinepress.com
231MARISwww.maris.noGeir Lyngheim Olsengeir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
256Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ)www.naudeq.comNikolai Chagoubatovchagoubatov@naudeq.orginfo@naudeq.com
287Northport Systems Inc / Fugawiwww.fugawi.com/Robin Martelrobin.martel@fugawi.comadam.iles@fugawi.com
301PC Maritimewww.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/David Edmondsdedmonds@pcmaritime.com
310Primar (Norwegian Hydrographic Service)www.primar.noSvein Roar Aassvein@ecc.norobert.sandvik@ecc.no
400TMQ Internationalwww.tmq.com.auPaul Jonespaul@tmq.com.au