IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
1Adveto Advanced Technology ABwww.adveto.comKent Sylvénkent.sylven@adveto.se
52ChartWorld International Ltdwww.chartworld.comOliver Schwarzoliver.schwarz@chartworld.comandrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
67Consilium Italy S.r.l.www.consilium.seAndrea Mortiniandrea.mortini@consilium.ittechnical.office@consilium.se
80Danelec Marine A/Swww.danelec-marine.comPeter Videcrantzpeter@danelec.dkkk@danelec-marine.com
105E-MLX Co. Ltd.www.emlx.co.krSeung Ho Yangshyang@ecdis.co.krpeter-kim@ecdis.co.kr ugkim@ecdis.co.kr
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
118Furuno Electric Co, Ltdwww.furuno.co.jpIchiya OginoIchiya.ogino@furuno.co.jpMasato.Takenami@furuno.co.jp motoharu.yamada.tr@furuno.co.jp
119Furuno Finland Oywww.furuno.fiHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
123GEM Elettronicawww.gemrad.comAngelo Novellinovelli@gemrad.compizziol@gemrad.com
144Haihua Electronics Enterprise Cowww.hhee.com.cn Lou Hehew@hhee.com.cnwangxiaodong930@163.com
155HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/Bruce Richardsbruce.richards@L-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
172Imtech Marine & Industry see RH Marine Group
179Intermarine Electronics S.A.www.intermarine.gr Ionnidis Panagiotisioannidis@intermarine.gr
185I - iXblue S.A.S.www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutionsFabrice Huetfabrice.huet@ixblue.com
195Japan Radio Co.www.jrc.co.jpTakeshi Tokoitokoi.takeshi@jrc.co.jpsato.mari@jrc.co.jp
200Kelvin Hughes (old certificate)www.kelvinhughes.comAndy Fromingsandy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.ukJulian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
204Kongsberg Maritime Ships Systems www.kongsberg.comMorten Zachrisenmorten.zachrisen@kongsberg.comgudbrand.strommen@kongsberg.com
212L-3 Communications Oceania Limitedwww.L3com.com/oceaniaPaul Robertspaul.roberts@l-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
229Marine Systems (Private) LimitedMujaba Saeedcs@mtc.gov.pk
231MARISwww.maris.noGeir Lyngheim Olsengeir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
249MMT (formerly Sea Information Systems)support@mobilemarinetechnology.co.uk
250MOXA Inc.www.moxa.comTaita Choutaita.chou@moxa.com sean.huang@moxa.com
256Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ)www.naudeq.comNikolai Chagoubatovchagoubatov@naudeq.orginfo@naudeq.com
288Northrop Grumman Sperry Marinewww.sperrymarine.comSimon Cookesimon.cooke@sperry.ngc.commatthew.pass@sperry.ngc.com
298OSI Maritime Systems Ltdwww.osimaritime.comJordan Prattjpratt@osl.comdcrowe@osigeospatial.com
301PC Maritimewww.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/David Edmondsdedmonds@pcmaritime.com
323Raytheon Anschütz GmbH http://www.raytheon-anschuetz.com/ecdis-information/Axel SchaabAxel_Schaab@raykiel.comdirk_soncowski@raykiel.com
338Sainsel Systemas Navales S.Awww.sainsel.esCristina Cabrerizo Lucas ccabrerizo@sainsel.es
340SAM Electronics GmbH (STN Atlas)www.sam-electronics.deEberhard MaaßEberhard.Maass@sam-electronics.debernhard.noeggerath@sam-electronics.de wolfgang.pieper@sam-electronics.de
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
367Simrad (part of Navico)www.navico.comJarl Gaute VartdalJarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.competter.jorgensen@simrad.com
386Telko ASwww.telko.noPål K. Hansen support@telko.no
402Tokyo Keiki Incwww.tokyo-keiki.co.jp/ryutai/e/index.htmlTetsuo Uenomatsuura@tokyo-keiki.co.jp
403Totem Pluswww.totemplus.comNoya Natzitznoya@totemplus.comChen@totemplus.com
405Transaswww.transas.comKonstantin IvanovKonstantin.Ivanov@transas.competer.mantel@transas.com
407Tresco Engineeringwww.tresco.euYves HachaYves.Hacha@Tresco.eujo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu