IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
1Adveto Advanced Technology ABwww.adveto.comKent Sylvénkent.sylven@adveto.se
56CherSoft Ltd.www.chersoft.co.ukSimon Saltersimon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
119Furuno Finland Oywww.furuno.fiHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
185I - iXblue S.A.S.www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutionsFabrice Huetfabrice.huet@ixblue.com
200Kelvin Hughes (old certificate)www.kelvinhughes.comAndy Fromingsandy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.ukJulian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
211L-3 Communications Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/nautronixKevin Smithkevin.smith@L-3com.com
270Navionicswww.navionics.comPaolo Cignonicignoni@navionics.it
301PC Maritimewww.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/David Edmondsdedmonds@pcmaritime.com
302PC Studio Alpha Ltdwww.pc-alpha.co.jp/jpTatsuo Yokomizoyoko@pc-alpha.co.jp
321Random LimitadaJorge Swett Brownejswett@randomgis.com
346ScanNavwww.scannav.comMarc Lombard postmaster@scannav.comlombard-marc@wanadoo.fr
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
374Sotera Defence Solutionswww.soteradefense.comBruce Dreesbruce.drees@soteradefense.com
400TMQ Internationalwww.tmq.com.auPaul Jonespaul@tmq.com.au
405Transaswww.transas.comKonstantin IvanovKonstantin.Ivanov@transas.competer.mantel@transas.com
407Tresco Engineeringwww.tresco.euYves HachaYves.Hacha@Tresco.eujo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu
408Trinti Marine Solutionswww.trinti.netYugui Huangderrowhuang@trinti.netszwang@trinti.net
411True Heading ABwww.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.comAnders BergstromAnders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com
431Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd.www.keymarine.com.cn/Xiaoxia Wanwan@whu.edu.cn
438Xinuo Information Technology (Xiamen) Corporation, Ltd.www.xinuo.comChao Chenchao.chen@xinuo.com