ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
43 Canadian Ice Services www.ice-glaces.ec.gc.ca John Falkingham John.Falkingham@ec.gc.ca
71 Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA) www.cruising.org Paul Beggs pbeggs@princesscruises.com
162 International Chamber of Shipping (ICS ) www.ics-shipping.org Peter Hinchliffe Peter.hinchliffe@ics-shipping.org
164 IFSMA Allan Graveson (?) agraveson@nautilusinst.org
171 IMPA (International Maritime Pilot’s Association) www.impahq.org Nick Cutmore secgen@impahq.org office@impahq.org
248 Mitusi O.S.K Lines, Ltd. www.mol.co.jp Daihei Kawamura daihei.kawamura@mail.mol.co.jp
257 Nautical Institute www.nautinst.org Captain Harry Gale hg@nautinst.org djp@nautinst.org
311 Princess Cruises Paul Beggs pbeggs@princesscruises.com
416 Viadonau - Österreichische Wasserstraßen-Gesellschaft mbH www.via-donau.org Ralitza Vladimirova ralitza.vladimirova@via-donau.org johannes.nemeth@via-donau.org
There are no records to display