ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
64 Comité International Radio Maritime (CIRM) www.cirm.org Frances Baskerville fb@cirm.org
71 Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA) www.cruising.org Paul Beggs pbeggs@princesscruises.com
161 Inland ENC Harmonization Group (IEHG) www.ienc.openecdis.org Bernd Birklhuber bernd.birklhuber@bmvit.gv.at denise.r.ladue@usace.army.mil flavia@chm.mar.mil.br fwj@wti.ac.cn brian.j.tetreault@usace.army.mil p.kluytenaar@serendipity.nl angel.terry@jeppesen.com ybaek@korea.kr
162 International Chamber of Shipping (ICS ) www.ics-shipping.org Peter Hinchliffe Peter.hinchliffe@ics-shipping.org
163 IEC-TC80 (International Electrotechnical Commission – Technical Committee 80) www.iec.ch Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi kpfisher@btinternet.com
171 IMPA (International Maritime Pilot’s Association) www.impahq.org Nick Cutmore secgen@impahq.org office@impahq.org
175 Innovation Maritime www.imar.ca Sylvain Lafrance slafrance@imar.ca
183 ISO (International Organization for Standardization) www.iso.org Central Secretariat central@iso.org clivio@iso.org olaf.ostensen@statkart.no
257 Nautical Institute www.nautinst.org Captain Harry Gale hg@nautinst.org djp@nautinst.org
331 RTCA www.rtca.org Michael Bergmann michael.bergmann@c-map.com NULL
There are no records to display