IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
64Comité International Radio Maritime (CIRM)www.cirm.orgFrances Baskervillefb@cirm.org
71Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA)www.cruising.orgPaul Beggspbeggs@princesscruises.com
161Inland ENC Harmonization Group (IEHG)www.ienc.openecdis.orgBernd Birklhuberbernd.birklhuber@bmvit.gv.at denise.r.ladue@usace.army.mil flavia@chm.mar.mil.br fwj@wti.ac.cn brian.j.tetreault@usace.army.mil p.kluytenaar@serendipity.nl angel.terry@jeppesen.com ybaek@korea.kr
162International Chamber of Shipping (ICS )www.ics-shipping.orgPeter HinchliffePeter.hinchliffe@ics-shipping.org
163IEC-TC80 (International Electrotechnical Commission – Technical Committee 80)www.iec.chHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fikpfisher@btinternet.com
171IMPA (International Maritime Pilot’s Association)www.impahq.orgNick Cutmoresecgen@impahq.orgoffice@impahq.org
175Innovation Maritimewww.imar.caSylvain Lafranceslafrance@imar.ca
183ISO (International Organization for Standardization)www.iso.orgCentral Secretariatcentral@iso.org clivio@iso.org olaf.ostensen@statkart.no
257Nautical Institutewww.nautinst.orgCaptain Harry Galehg@nautinst.org djp@nautinst.org
331RTCAwww.rtca.orgMichael Bergmannmichael.bergmann@c-map.com