ID Company Institution Website S52 PresLib Holder Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address LastUpdated
3 Agat-Aquarius Company www.agat-a.ru Y A. Samsonov a.samsonov@agat-a.ru epolyan@agat-a.ru 2016-05-31
4 Alltek Marine Electronics Corp www.alltekmarine.com Y Might Lee applechou@allteckmarine.com albertlee@alltekmarine.com 2016-05-31
6 Alstom www.alstom.com Y L. Legge (?) les.legge@tde.alstom.com 1970-01-01
7 American Consulting Group S.A. www.acg-sa.com.ar Y Daniel Garcia Neder daniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar 1970-01-01
8 Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. www.aselsan.com.tr Y Tankut Koray tkoray@aselsan.com.tr 1970-01-01
11 Applica Test & Certification AS Y kr@applica.no 1970-01-01
12 Asia Information Services Ltd Y 1970-01-01
16 Aydin Displays www.aydindisplays.com Y Jake Guss jguss@aydindisplays.com 1970-01-01
17 BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltd www.baesystems.com Y Matt Joseph matt.joseph@baesystems.com brian.stark2@baesystems.com 1970-01-01
21 Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltd www.navchina.com Y Gao Qisheng gaoqs@163.com 1970-01-01
25 Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltd www.emap.com Y Guo Wei (?) guowei@e-map.com.cn 1970-01-01
26 Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd. Y Liang Ming Chao liangmc@msea-data.com 1970-01-01
30 Belgian Advanced Technology Systems www.chemkingdom.com Y Lam Truong (?) info@bats.be 1970-01-01
32 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com Y K. Johri (?) kjohri@crld.belgad.com 1970-01-01
33 BILGI Geographic Inf www.bilgigis.com Y Levent Ucuzal leventu@bilgigis.com 1970-01-01
34 Biz Pulse Software Systems Pvt www.pulsesoftware.co.uk Y Reji Philip Kurian reji@bizpulsesoftwaresystems.com 1970-01-01
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Y Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com 2011-09-11
36 Brainaid Bl├╝cher & Dost Gbr Y Christian Dost ecd@brainaid.de 1970-01-01
38 BSH (ECDIS type testing) www.bsh.de Y Jochen Ritterbusch jochen.ritterbusch@bsh.de 1970-01-01
39 Cad Center Corporation www.cadcenter.co.jp Y Isao Kitano kitano@cadcenter.co.jp 1970-01-01
There are no records to display