IDCompany InstitutionWebsiteS52 PresLib HolderPrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
3Agat-Aquarius Companywww.agat-a.ruYA. Samsonova.samsonov@agat-a.ruepolyan@agat-a.ru
4Alltek Marine Electronics Corpwww.alltekmarine.comYMight Leeapplechou@allteckmarine.comalbertlee@alltekmarine.com
6Alstomwww.alstom.comYL. Legge (?)les.legge@tde.alstom.com
7American Consulting Group S.A.www.acg-sa.com.arYDaniel Garcia Nederdaniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar
8Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.www.aselsan.com.trYTankut Koraytkoray@aselsan.com.tr
11Applica Test & Certification ASYkr@applica.no
12Asia Information Services LtdY
16Aydin Displayswww.aydindisplays.comYJake Gussjguss@aydindisplays.com
17BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltdwww.baesystems.comYMatt Josephmatt.joseph@baesystems.combrian.stark2@baesystems.com
21Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltdwww.navchina.comYGao Qishenggaoqs@163.com
25Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltdwww.emap.comYGuo Wei (?)guowei@e-map.com.cn
26Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd.YLiang Ming Chaoliangmc@msea-data.com
30Belgian Advanced Technology Systemswww.chemkingdom.comYLam Truong (?)info@bats.be
32Bharat Electronics Limitedwww.bel-india.comYK. Johri (?)kjohri@crld.belgad.com
33BILGI Geographic Infwww.bilgigis.comYLevent Ucuzalleventu@bilgigis.com
34Biz Pulse Software Systems Pvtwww.pulsesoftware.co.ukYReji Philip Kurianreji@bizpulsesoftwaresystems.com
35BMT Ltd.www.bmt.orgYJean-Paul Lindeboomjean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com
36Brainaid Blücher & Dost GbrYChristian Dostecd@brainaid.de
38BSH (ECDIS type testing)www.bsh.deYJochen Ritterbuschjochen.ritterbusch@bsh.de
39Cad Center Corporationwww.cadcenter.co.jpYIsao Kitanokitano@cadcenter.co.jp
41Carmenta ABwww.carmenta.comYTobias Mobergtobias.moberg@carmenta.com
46CarteNav Solutions Incwww.cartenav.comYJeff Kenneally (?)jkenneally@cartnav.com
47Casalini Libri Spawww.casalini.itYG. Boselligboselli@casalini.it
49Chamdasom IncYHaeKwun RHEEchamdasomsales@empas.com
56CherSoft Ltd.www.chersoft.co.ukYSimon Saltersimon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
57China Electronics Technology Groupwww.ersuo.comYLi Ji Longwang_ren3y@yahoo.com.cn
59Chunil Electronics Co. LtdYJong Keun Leejklee2@korea.com
60CMRYChao Ho Leechlee01@cmrkorea.com
63Comark Corporationwww.comarkcorp.comYJohn Thompsonjthompson@comarkcorp.com
67Consilium Italy S.r.l.www.consilium.seYAndrea Mortiniandrea.mortini@consilium.ittechnical.office@consilium.se
72Cybernetica AScyber.eeYTõnis Märtmaatonis.martmaa@cyber.ee
73Daeyang Electric Co., LtdYJUNG-WOO LEEp2life@daeyang.co.kr
78Dalian Maritime University, Chinawww.english.dlmu.edu.cnYshen Helongshenhelong@gmail.comcanglangting@live.cn
83Davis, KeithYKeith Daviskadar@bellsouth.net
84Dawsonwww.dawson.frYN. Hipocratelibrairie@dawson.fr
89DET Norske Veritas (DNV) Classification ASwww.dnv.comYJan Tore Grimsrudjan.Tore.Grimsrud@dnv.com
90DJM Questor SoftwareY
91DMU Maritime Technology Ltdwww.shipserv.comYShan Haoyushanhaoyu@sina.com
92DNV GL ASwww.dnvgl.comYSteinar Kristensensteinar.kristensen@dnvgl.com
93DOGA Teknolojiwww.dogateknoloji.comYMehmet Gurmenbilgi@dogateknoloji.com
94Dolphin Maritime Software Ltdwww.dolphinmaritime.comYMike HarrisonSales@dolphinmaritime.com dolphin_soft@btconnect.com
95Dotvisionwww.dotvision.comYD. Bolangercontact@dotvision.com
96EADS CASAwww.casa.eads.netYAngeles Gallegoangeles.Gallego@casa.eads.net
100Effinet Systems Inc.Y
101Eizo Corporationwww.eizoglobal.comYKazuhiro Katakazuhiro.kata@eizo.com
104Elect. Charts Companywww.electroniccharts.comYJim Brantinghamseanav@mindspring.com
105E-MLX Co. Ltd.www.emlx.co.krYSeung Ho Yangshyang@ecdis.co.krpeter-kim@ecdis.co.kr ugkim@ecdis.co.kr
107ENDCSwww.endcs.netYKim un Sikuskim@endcs.net
108Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.www.esri.comYTom De Puyttpuyt@esri.com
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukYBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
111Explorer Droidwww.explorerdroid.comYNarunas Bukauskasexplorer@explorerdroid.com
117Fullpower Technologies Incwww.fullpower.comYMark McCormickmark.mccormick@fullpower.com
119Furuno Finland Oywww.furuno.fiYHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
120Galliumwww.gallium.comYD. Barclaydbarclay@gallium.com
122GDV GmbHwww.gdv.comYOliver Wespwesp@gdv.com
123GEM Elettronicawww.gemrad.comYAngelo Novellinovelli@gemrad.compizziol@gemrad.com
125Generale d’infographiewww.generale-infographie.frYAnne Stoens (?)astoens@general-infographie.fr
126Geoconceptwww.geoconcept.comYMarie-Laure Desaunaymarie-laure.desaunay@geoconcept.com
128Geomapping GmbHwww.geomapping.deYHolger Läbeinfo@geomapping.de
129GEOMARIS Gmbhwww.geomaris.comYAxel Frankfrank@geomaris.com
130GeomatysYVincent Heurteauxvincent.heurteaux@geomatys.fr
133Global Control Systems Corporationwww.gcsc.co.krYGyeungtae Namgtnam@gcsc.co.kr
136Glyf Incwww.manta.comYEric Greeneeric@glyf.net
140GPSNavXwww.gpsnavx.comYRichard Raygpsnavx@mac.com
142Guo XunYGuo Xun xun.guo@isa-tj.com
144Haihua Electronics Enterprise Cowww.hhee.com.cnY Lou Hehew@hhee.com.cnwangxiaodong930@163.com
146Hatteland Display ASYLiv Vatnedalliv.vatnedal@hatteland-display.com
147Hayden Charting TechnologuiesYMark Hayden
148Hanshin ElecYHanshinkujun@ehanshin.com
149HAVELSAN Hava Elektronik San. Ve Tic. A.Şwww.havelsan.com.trYItir E. KARAHASANekarahasan@havelsan.com.tr
150Hideki MinoYmino.hideki@jrc.co.jp
151HITT BVwww.hitt.nlYJan Ruiter & Luuk Kuiperjan.ruiter@hitt.nlkuiper@hitt.nl
152Hitachi Ltd, Defense Systems Groupwww.hitachi.comYJunichi Nakahatajunichi.nakahata.um@hitachi.com
154Hogskolen I Vestfoldwww.hive.noYSturla Pedersensturla.pedersen@hive.no
156Hypack Incwww.hypack.comYHarold OrlinskyHarold@hypack.com
160IGNwww.ign.frYDimitri Sarafinofdimitri.sarafinof@ign.fr
165Igor V. VolkovYIgor V. Volkov268ogp@svarog.ru
167ILOGwww.ilogfrYYolande Degbey (?)ydegbey@ilog.fr
169Image Softwww.imagesoft.fiYMatti Suuronenmatti.suuronen@imagesoft.fi
173India Electronics Pte LtdY
174Indusol IndYRobert J. Van Eijle robert@infoteck.qc.ca
175Innovation Maritimewww.imar.caYSylvain Lafranceslafrance@imar.ca
178Instituto de Presquisas da Marinha (IPqM) - Brasilian Navy Research Institutewww.ipqm.mar.mil.brYMarcelo Medeiros Carneiromedeiros@ipqm.mar.mil.br
182ISIC ASwww.isic-systems.comYHenrik Hoe Knudsenhhk@isic-systems.com
186Jacob Hatteland Display ASwww.hatteland-display.comYJakub Kwiatkowskijakub.kwiatkowski@hatteland-display.com
189Japan Marine Sciencewww.jms-inc.jpYSqiyun Hehe@jms.co.jp
191C-Maphttp://www.c-map.com/YInga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com
193John Lilley & Gillie Ltdwww.lilleyandgillie.co.ukYS. Vallancesales@jlgmarine.com
195Japan Radio Co.www.jrc.co.jpYTakeshi Tokoitokoi.takeshi@jrc.co.jpsato.mari@jrc.co.jp
197JSC "Marine Bridge & Navigation Systems"www.mns.spb.ruYPetr K. Tatarintsevservice@mnsspb.ru
200Kelvin Hughes (old certificate)www.kelvinhughes.comYAndy Fromingsandy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.ukJulian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
201KESTI (Korea Environmental Science & Technology Institute IncYGi-Gab Haggha@kesti.co.kr
204Kongsberg Maritime Ships Systems www.kongsberg.comYMorten Zachrisenmorten.zachrisen@kongsberg.comgudbrand.strommen@kongsberg.com
206Kordi / Krisowww.kriso.re.krYDr Sewoong Ohosw@kriso.re.kr
208Kumhomarine Technology Co. Ltd.www.kumhomarine.comYAdam Leeadam@kumhomarine.comyoungju@kumhomarine.com
211L-3 Communications Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/nautronixYKevin Smithkevin.smith@L-3com.com
213Wärtsilä Valmarine AS (old name L-3 Valmarine)www.l-3com.comYAlf Tore Hovalf-tore.hov@valmarine.nostein.haugstad@valmarine.no olav.borgli@L-3Com.com
214Ledwood Technology Ltdwww.ledwood.co.ukYMark Daviesmark_davies@ledwood.co.uk
215Li Zhaohui, ChinaYLi Zhaohuizli1024@126.com
216Logistic and Navigation NVY
217Luciad NVwww.luciad.comYFrank Suykensfrank.suykens@luciad.comJoe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com
218Luming Tseng, Shenzhen UnivYLuming Tsenggunshuiming1986@126.com
219Mackay Marinewww.mackaycomm.com/YMichael Gabrielmichael.gabriel@mackaymarine.com
222Marinha do Brasilwww.marinha.mil.br/YTiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsinisonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br
223Marine Complexes & Systems Plus Ltdwww.mcsplus.ruYAndrius Kalininasandrius@mcsplus.ru
226Marine Production Systems do BrasilYAna Paula Santos d’Avilaasantos@oceaneering.com
231MARISwww.maris.noYGeir Lyngheim Olsengeir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
235Marlen Lo /IEI Integration CorpYMarlene Lomarlenelo@iei.com.tw
238Maxsea Internationalwww.maxsea.comYRonan Golhenronan.golhen@maxsea.fr
240MILSYS Savunna Teknolojiileri LTD Stiwww.milsys.com.trYCan Kahramancan.kahraman@milsys.com.tr
242MilSOFT Yazılım Teknolojileri A.ŞYBircan SARIKAYAbsarikaya@milsoft.com.tr
243MilSOFT ICTYÖge Bozyiöilobozyigit@ict.milsoft.com.tr
244Misoportalwww.misoportal.comYDami Sonoïkidami.sonoïki@misoportal.com
250MOXA Inc.www.moxa.comYTaita Choutaita.chou@moxa.com sean.huang@moxa.com
251SAN Engineeringwww.sanengr.comYBruce Leeecdismaster@sanmt.co.kr
252Mustasaare Tarkvaraburoo OU YPriit Mustasaarpriit@mtb.ee
255National Taiwan Ocean Univwww.ntou.edu.twYShwu-Jing Changsjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
256Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ)www.naudeq.comYNikolai Chagoubatovchagoubatov@naudeq.orginfo@naudeq.com
259Naval Univ. Library, PolandYM. Nowakowskiknaus@wp.pl
260Naval Research Laboratory, USAwww.nrl.navy.milYBrent Barrebrent.barre@nrlssc.navy.mil
262NavCom Maritime Technologywww.navcomtech.comYMr Wen Gewenge@navcom.com.cn
263Navico Holding ASwww.navico.com/YJarl Gaute VartdalJarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.com
265Navicon A/Swww.navicon.dkYCarsten Madsen com@navicon.dk
266Navielektro KYwww.navielektro.fiYMats Koivistomats.koivisto@navielektro.fisofta@navielektro.fi
268Navigation College, Jimei Univ, Chinawww.oec.jmu.edu.cnYShao Zhepingzpshao@jmu.edu.cn
273Navsim Technology Inc. (Canada)www.navsim.comYJason Dawejdawe@navsim.com
274Navtor ASwww.navtor.comY Tor. A. Svanestor.svanes@navtor.combjorn.saestad@navtor.com aslak.dirdal@navtor.com
276Nemko ASwww.nemko.coYRoger Bergetroger.berget@nemko.com
277Neuro Logic Systems, Inc.www.NLSdisplays.comYArmando Moraarmando@nlsdisplays.com
281Nippon Avionicswww.avio.co.jpYM. Suzuki m-suzuki@mX5.mesh.ne.jp
283Nippon Sogo Systems Inc.www.nssys.co.jpY Nagao Kakinuman-kakinuma@nssys.co.jpn-hotaka@nssys.co.jp h-ikuta@nssys.co.jp
287Northport Systems Inc / Fugawiwww.fugawi.com/YRobin Martelrobin.martel@fugawi.comadam.iles@fugawi.com
288Northrop Grumman Sperry Marinewww.sperrymarine.comYSimon Cookesimon.cooke@sperry.ngc.commatthew.pass@sperry.ngc.com
292Nuorui Electronic Technology Co. Ltdhttp://www.inuorui.com/en/YZhang Linzhanglin@inuorui.com
294Obit ABwww.obit.se/YThomas Söderbergthomas@obit.se
297Olex ASwww.olex.noYGrete Hjelsvoldolex@olex.no
298OSI Maritime Systems Ltdwww.osimaritime.comYJordan Prattjpratt@osl.comdcrowe@osigeospatial.com
301PC Maritimewww.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/YDavid Edmondsdedmonds@pcmaritime.com
302PC Studio Alpha Ltdwww.pc-alpha.co.jp/jpYTatsuo Yokomizoyoko@pc-alpha.co.jp
305Pet Minuta D.O.O.www.fiveminutes.euYViktor Marohnicviktor.marohnic@gmail.com
320QPS BVwww.qps.nlYDuko van der Schaafschaaf@qps.nl sales@qps.nl
322Raven Industrieswww.ravenind.comYJason AlexanderJason.Alexander@ravenind.comDale.Gambill@ravenind.com
323Raytheon Anschütz GmbH http://www.raytheon-anschuetz.com/ecdis-information/YAxel SchaabAxel_Schaab@raykiel.comdirk_soncowski@raykiel.com
324Raytheon Solipsys Corporationwww.solipsys.comYJulia Lefelarjulie.lefelar@solipsys.comroger.eyermann@solipsys.com
327RGO Communications LtdY
336Saab TransponderTech ABYGunnar Aunegunnar.aune@transpondertech.se gunnar.aune@saabgroup.com
337SAIC Science Applications Int. Corpwww.saic.comYKelly Mageeorourkem@saic.com
338Sainsel Systemas Navales S.Awww.sainsel.esYCristina Cabrerizo Lucas ccabrerizo@sainsel.es
341SAM Solutionswww.sam-solutions.comYChris Kang (?)chris@samsolutions.co.kr
342Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltdwww.shi.samsung.co.krY Dongchan Imdngchn.im@samsung.com
347Scheitzer www.scheitzer-online.deYAngelica WeberA.Weber@scheitzer-online.de
349Sea Cross Marine ABwww.seacross.seYPer Österbergper.osterberg@seacross.se
356Shanghai Yimasoft Co. LtdYTang XuHui (Michael) michael_tang@yimasoft.net
357Shenayang Zhongxuan Trading Co. LtdYhelen19790714@163.com
359Shenzhen Luming TsengY
360Shenzhen Nitech Co. Ltd.www.szzkhx.cnYDaniel Wongsuperat@163.com
361Shenzhen Shenyuan Company LtdYB. Huangsytr01bj@263.net
369Soft Business Unionwww.soft-union.roY Iulian Iugaiulian.iuga@soft-union.ro bogdan.grama@soft-union.ro
372Sonalysts Inc.YJohn Lackie
373SOS Developerswww.sosdevelopers.comYClara Genermont clarag@sosdevelopers.com
374Sotera Defence Solutionswww.soteradefense.comYBruce Dreesbruce.drees@soteradefense.com
375Southern Vietnam Maritime Safety Corporationwww.vms-south.vnYNguyen Trong Thanhnguyentrongthanh@vms-south.vnquangthanhnhien@vms-south.vn
376SpectraCal Inc.www.spectracal.comYL.A. Heberlein la@spectracal.com
378ST Electronics (Info-Software Systems) Pte LtdYGregory Cheonggregorycheong@stee.stengg.com
380SuperMap Software Co. Ltdwww.supermap.comYMichael Liumichael.liu@supermap.com
381SVA Communication Technology Co. Ltdwww.sva-radar.comYXu Quigzhi Wei YiMin (OEM)xuqzsva@sh163.netweiym.radar@inesa-it.com (OEM)
382Szego PaulYPaul Szego paul_szego@mac.com
384Techno-Sciences Inc, USAwww.technosci.comYShawn Goodegoodes@technosci.com
387TENET Technologywww.tenet.comYMaurice Scottmaurice.scott@tenet.co.uk
388Terra Corp.www.la-terre.co.jpYNakagawa Ichironakagawa@la-terre.co.jp
398Tianjin Chart Technology Co., Ltd.www.cnenc.cnYYan Xinsupport@cnenc.cn
400TMQ Internationalwww.tmq.com.auYPaul Jonespaul@tmq.com.au
402Tokyo Keiki Incwww.tokyo-keiki.co.jp/ryutai/e/index.htmlYTetsuo Uenomatsuura@tokyo-keiki.co.jp
403Totem Pluswww.totemplus.comYNoya Natzitznoya@totemplus.comChen@totemplus.com
404Trade Consult ServiceYRauf Hejdartcs@tcsm.de
407Tresco Engineeringwww.tresco.euYYves HachaYves.Hacha@Tresco.eujo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu
409TriOpSys bvwww.triopsys.nlYA.Hijwegenat.hijwegen@TriOpSys.nl
411True Heading ABwww.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.comYAnders BergstromAnders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com
413Universidade do Porto, Portugalwww.up.ptYPaulo Dias
415US Coast Guard (USCG)www.uscg.milYMr Jim RadiceJames.T.Radice@uscg.milMichael.W.Parsons@uscg.mil
419Vietnam's Naval Hydrographic and Oceanographic Department YDao Quoc Khanhquockhanh.d6hq@gmail.com
420Vietnam Maritime Safety - NorthYDao Quoc Khanhquockhanh.d6hq@gmail.com
422Volker KöehlerYIng Volker Köehlervolker.koehler@ibkoe.net
423Wanhong ZhuYWanhong Zhuredrett@gmail.com
428Wings CorpYMegumi Nonoyamamegumi.nonoyama@view.ocn.ne.jp
429WR Systemswww.wrsystems.comY J. Fabek jfabek@wrsystems.com
430Wuhan Digital Engineering Institute YXu Guantonglenxugu@21cn.com
431Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd.www.keymarine.com.cn/YXiaoxia Wanwan@whu.edu.cn
437Xi'an Rochern Digital Technology Co. LtdYDengshaodongdengshaodong@rochern.com
438Xinuo Information Technology (Xiamen) Corporation, Ltd.www.xinuo.comYChao Chenchao.chen@xinuo.com
441Yonghui LiuYYonghui Liu13714272710@139.com
445Zhibu Bai-Zeijiang SitTuo Inf Eng Co. LtdYWang Ruo Vushemchen007@gmail.com
448MilSOFT Bilişim İletişim Teknolojilerine AŞwww.ict.milsoft.com.trYEsra AKCASUeakcasu@ict.milsoft.com.trobozyigit@ict.milsoft.com.tr
450Won Electronics Pte ltdYAndy HAandy@wonelec.com
451RH Marine Group B.V.www.rhmarinegroup.comYE Sjoerd.van DrielE Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com
452Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft (NV Verlag)www.nv-verlag.deYJeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com
453Chen Fangwww.yidaelc.comYChen Fangsales04@yidaelc.com
459EIZO Corporationhttp://www.eizo.comYMitsuhiro Takabatakemitsuhiro.takabatake@eizo.com
472Onwa Marine Electronics Co. Ltd.http://www.onwamarine.comYvincent.vintechvincent@onwamarine.com
473Chen Fang http://www.yidaelc.en.alibaba.comYMs Lily Mou sales04@vidaelc.com
474Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschafthttp://www.nv-verlag.deYJeppe Scheidtjscheidt@nvcharts.com
475RH Marine Group B.V.http://rhmarinegroup.comYSjoerd Van Driel / QHSE CoordinatorSjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com
476National Taiwan Ocean University YShwu-Jing Changsjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
483Won Electronics Pte Ltd YAndy Haandy@wonelec.com
487Hanulsoft Inchttp://www.hanulsoftware.com/YHyunCheon Shin, Directormobilet@hanulsoftware.com
488Keith DAVIS YKeith Daviskadar@bellsouth.net
490Dalian Maritime Technology YYang Wilsonleiyang201110@hotmail.comshanhaoyu@sina.com
497ISPAS ASwww.ispas.noYDaniel Paulsendaniel.paulsen@ispas.no
504Marine MTS YWynne Edwards wynne@marinemts.comjon@marinemts.com