ID Company Institution Website S52 PresLib Holder Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address LastUpdated
474 Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft http://www.nv-verlag.de Y Jeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com NULL 2016-07-27
475 RH Marine Group B.V. http://rhmarinegroup.com Y Sjoerd Van Driel / QHSE Coordinator Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com NULL 2016-07-27
476 National Taiwan Ocean University Y Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw NULL 2016-07-27
483 Won Electronics Pte Ltd Y Andy Ha andy@wonelec.com NULL 2016-07-27
487 Hanulsoft Inc http://www.hanulsoftware.com/ Y HyunCheon Shin, Director mobilet@hanulsoftware.com NULL 2016-08-29
488 Keith DAVIS Y Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net NULL 2016-08-31
490 Dalian Maritime Technology Y Yang Wilson leiyang201110@hotmail.com shanhaoyu@sina.com 2016-09-29
497 ISPAS AS www.ispas.no Y Daniel Paulsen daniel.paulsen@ispas.no NULL 2016-11-29
504 Marine MTS Y Wynne Edwards wynne@marinemts.com jon@marinemts.com 2017-04-11
514 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.kronshtadt.ru Y Liudmila Shamanina liudmila.shamanina@kronshtadt.ru 2017-08-01
515 NT Marine Solutions Inc Y Po-hsun Tsai sai@la-terre.co.jp 2017-08-16
517 Marineworks Y Kang Namseon namseon.kang@marineworks.co.kr 2017-09-13
518 Force Technology Y Gert iisager gi@forcetechnology.com 2017-09-13
522 Hong Kong Qihang Trading Co. Ltd Y Jack Ma dalianqihan@163.com 2017-11-15
There are no records to display