ID Company Institution Website S52 PresLib Holder Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address LastUpdated
459 EIZO Corporation http://www.eizo.com Y Mitsuhiro Takabatake mitsuhiro.takabatake@eizo.com 2016-06-01
472 Onwa Marine Electronics Co. Ltd. http://www.onwamarine.com Y vincent.vintech vincent@onwamarine.com NULL 2016-06-29
473 Chen Fang http://www.yidaelc.en.alibaba.com Y Ms Lily Mou sales04@vidaelc.com NULL 2016-07-27
474 Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft http://www.nv-verlag.de Y Jeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com NULL 2016-07-27
475 RH Marine Group B.V. http://rhmarinegroup.com Y Sjoerd Van Driel / QHSE Coordinator Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com NULL 2016-07-27
476 National Taiwan Ocean University Y Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw NULL 2016-07-27
483 Won Electronics Pte Ltd Y Andy Ha andy@wonelec.com NULL 2016-07-27
487 Hanulsoft Inc http://www.hanulsoftware.com/ Y HyunCheon Shin, Director mobilet@hanulsoftware.com NULL 2016-08-29
488 Keith DAVIS Y Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net NULL 2016-08-31
490 Dalian Maritime Technology Y Yang Wilson leiyang201110@hotmail.com shanhaoyu@sina.com 2016-09-29
491 Navmarine Co Ltd www.solipsys.com Y Genadii Senin senin@navmarine.ru 2016-10-07
497 ISPAS AS www.ispas.no Y Daniel Paulsen daniel.paulsen@ispas.no NULL 2016-11-29
500 Furuno Maritime Training www.furuno.dk Y Morten Bruun Sorensen mbs@furuno.dk NULL 2017-01-18
501 Asirio Tech Ltd www.geomatys.com Y Nina Shaban nina@prodmag.ru mkapyrin@asirio.net 2017-01-23
504 Marine MTS Y Wynne Edwards wynne@marinemts.com jon@marinemts.com 2017-04-11
505 StormGeo Corp Inc www.stormgeo.com Y Riyaz Fazal riyaz.fazal@stormgeo.com 2017-05-02
507 SPIIRAS Hi tech Research and Development Office ltd Y Nikolay Kovalevskiy kovalevskiy@oogis.ru 2017-05-15
510 SYSTEMATIC A/S www.systematic.com Y Anders Goettsche ang@systematic.dk anders.gottsche@systematic.com 2018-08-09
514 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.kronshtadt.ru Y Liudmila Shamanina liudmila.shamanina@kronshtadt.ru 2017-08-01
515 NT Marine Solutions Inc Y Po-hsun Tsai sai@la-terre.co.jp 2017-08-16
There are no records to display