ID Company Institution Website S52 PresLib Holder Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address LastUpdated
515 NT Marine Solutions Inc Y Po-hsun Tsai sai@la-terre.co.jp 2017-08-16
517 Marineworks Y Kang Namseon namseon.kang@marineworks.co.kr 2017-09-13
518 Force Technology Y Gert iisager gi@forcetechnology.com 2017-09-13
522 Hong Kong Qihang Trading Co. Ltd Y Jack Ma dalianqihan@163.com 2017-11-15
528 GEOMATYS www.geomatys.com Y Isabelle Pelissier isabelle.pelissier@geomatys.com 2018-02-02
530 Futura Automation Pvt ltd Y Sharat Rao sharatrao@futuraautomation.com 2018-04-03
532 A.ST.I.M Srl www.astim.it Y Filippo Romanelli fromanelli@astim.it 2018-10-26
538 Suker Yang Y Suker Yang yangjw@shenlaninfo.com 2018-05-22
548 Dong Sheng Hue Y Dong Sheng Hua peanut_hua@foxmail.com 2018-10-19
549 DIB France www.dib-france.fr Y Margot Delage m.delage@dib-france.fr 2018-10-19
550 SONOVE GmbH www.sonove.com Y Thomas Hartmann thomas.hartmann@sonove.com 2018-10-24
551 Shone Automation Inc. Y Stephanie Wang steph@shone.com 2018-11-21
552 RAPID MOBILE (Pty) Ltd. www.rapidm.com Y Marie Schmidt maries@rapidm.com 2018-10-25
There are no records to display