ID Company Institution Website S52 PresLib Holder Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address LastUpdated
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Y Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 1970-01-01
46 CarteNav Solutions Inc www.cartenav.com Y Jeff Kenneally (?) jkenneally@cartnav.com 1970-01-01
47 Casalini Libri Spa www.casalini.it Y G. Boselli gboselli@casalini.it 1970-01-01
49 Chamdasom Inc Y HaeKwun RHEE chamdasomsales@empas.com 1970-01-01
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Y Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
57 China Electronics Technology Group www.ersuo.com Y Li Ji Long wang_ren3y@yahoo.com.cn 1970-01-01
59 Chunil Electronics Co. Ltd Y Jong Keun Lee jklee2@korea.com 1970-01-01
60 CMR Y Chao Ho Lee chlee01@cmrkorea.com 1970-01-01
63 Comark Corporation www.comarkcorp.com Y John Thompson jthompson@comarkcorp.com 1970-01-01
67 Consilium Italy S.r.l. www.consilium.se Y Andrea Mortini andrea.mortini@consilium.it technical.office@consilium.se 2011-08-01
72 Cybernetica AS cyber.ee Y Tõnis Märtmaa tonis.martmaa@cyber.ee 2015-10-15
73 Daeyang Electric Co., Ltd Y JUNG-WOO LEE p2life@daeyang.co.kr 1970-01-01
78 Dalian Maritime University, China www.english.dlmu.edu.cn Y shen Helong shenhelong@gmail.com canglangting@live.cn 2012-06-01
83 Davis, Keith Y Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net 1970-01-01
84 Dawson www.dawson.fr Y N. Hipocrate librairie@dawson.fr 1970-01-01
89 DET Norske Veritas (DNV) Classification AS www.dnv.com Y Jan Tore Grimsrud jan.Tore.Grimsrud@dnv.com 1970-01-01
90 DJM Questor Software Y 1970-01-01
91 DMU Maritime Technology Ltd www.shipserv.com Y Shan Haoyu shanhaoyu@sina.com 1970-01-01
92 DNV GL AS www.dnvgl.com Y Steinar Kristensen steinar.kristensen@dnvgl.com 1970-01-01
93 DOGA Teknoloji www.dogateknoloji.com Y Mehmet Gurmen bilgi@dogateknoloji.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display