ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
24 Beijing HaiHuiHangJi Navigation Technology Co. Ltd www.hh-enc.com Qin Ying qinying@hh-enc.com
29 Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd Nancy Zhang zhangnan@enclive.cn
37 Bremer Schiffsmeldedienst Kapt. P. Langbein e.K www.bsmd.de Peter Langbein langbein@bsmd.de
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Oliver Schwarz oliver.schwarz@chartworld.com andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
82 Datema Delfzijl www.datema.nl Eric Verschoor everschoor@datema.nl digital@datema.nl
98 ECC AS www.ecc.no Robert Sandvik robert.sandvik@ecc.no tore.halset@ecc.no
106 ENC Data Ltd Paul Buck pb@madzebra.com
129 GEOMARIS Gmbh www.geomaris.com Axel Frank frank@geomaris.com
159 International Centre For ENCs (IC-ENC) www.ic-enc.org James Harper james.harper@ic-enc.org Richard.Fowle@ic-enc.org
166 IIC Technologies Limited www.iictechnologies.com Raghunath Reddy Ch chinthalr@iictechnologies.com duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com
176 In-innovative navigation GmbH www.innovative-navigation.de Thomas Gern thomas.gern@innovative-navigation.de
188 Japan Hydrographic Association www.jha.or.jp Keiji Shimizu shimizu-6kj@jha.jp mimura-wr8@jha.jp
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL
200 Kelvin Hughes (old certificate) www.kelvinhughes.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
220 Maju GeoHydro Sdn Bhd www.mgh.com.my Heng Weng De wdheng@mgh.com.my
222 Marinha do Brasil www.marinha.mil.br/ Tiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsini sonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br
231 MARIS www.maris.no Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
274 Navtor AS www.navtor.com Tor. A. Svanes tor.svanes@navtor.com bjorn.saestad@navtor.com aslak.dirdal@navtor.com
310 Primar (Norwegian Hydrographic Service) www.primar.no Svein Roar Aas svein@ecc.no robert.sandvik@ecc.no
There are no records to display