IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
24Beijing HaiHuiHangJi Navigation Technology Co. Ltdwww.hh-enc.comQin Yingqinying@hh-enc.com
29Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd Nancy Zhangzhangnan@enclive.cn
37Bremer Schiffsmeldedienst Kapt. P. Langbein e.Kwww.bsmd.dePeter Langbeinlangbein@bsmd.de
41Carmenta ABwww.carmenta.comTobias Mobergtobias.moberg@carmenta.com
52ChartWorld International Ltdwww.chartworld.comAndrey Vorobievandrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
82Datema Delfzijlwww.datema.nlEric Verschooreverschoor@datema.nldigital@datema.nl
98ECC ASwww.ecc.noTore Halsettore.halset@ecc.no
106ENC Data LtdPaul Buckpb@madzebra.com
129GEOMARIS Gmbhwww.geomaris.comAxel Frankfrank@geomaris.com
159International Centre For ENCs (IC-ENC)www.ic-enc.orgJames Harperjames.harper@ic-enc.orgRichard.Fowle@ic-enc.org
166IIC Technologies Limitedwww.iictechnologies.comJohn Conyonjohnc@iictechnologies.com duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com chinthalr@iictechnologies.com
176In-innovative navigation GmbHwww.innovative-navigation.deAnn Kathrin Schuenemannann-kathrin.schuenemann@innovative-navigation.de
188Japan Hydrographic Associationwww.jha.or.jpSeiki Itoito-w2h@jha.jp
191C-Maphttp://www.c-map.com/Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com
200Kelvin Hughes (old certificate)www.kelvinhughes.comAndy Fromingsandy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.ukJulian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
220Maju GeoHydro Sdn Bhdwww.mgh.com.myHeng Weng Dewdheng@mgh.com.my
222Marinha do Brasilwww.marinha.mil.br/Tiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsinisonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br
231MARISwww.maris.noGeir Lyngheim Olsengeir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
274Navtor ASwww.navtor.comTor. A. Svanestor.svanes@navtor.combjorn.saestad@navtor.com aslak.dirdal@navtor.com
310Primar (Norwegian Hydrographic Service)www.primar.noSvein Roar Aassvein@ecc.norobert.sandvik@ecc.no
318Quadrant-ENCwww.quadrant-enc.com/Gustavo Puentegustavo@quadrant-enc.cominfo@quadrant-
344Samyung Enc Co. Ltdwww.samyungenc.com In-Joon Choiijchoi@samyungenc.com
345Satlinkwww.satlink.es Jens Heinsdorfjhe@satlink.escrr@satlink.es
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
364Sii Tech Incorporationwww.siitech.comAex Morkinamorkin@siitech.com
379Suncom Co. Ltdwww.suncom.co. KrJungho Leejhlee@suncbcom.co.kr
398Tianjin Chart Technology Co., Ltd.www.cnenc.cnYan Xinsupport@cnenc.cn
405Transaswww.transas.comAlexander SosonkinAlexander.Sosonkin@transas.competer.mantel@transas.com
446Zhoushan Hanyu Shipping Services LtdLeng Ruijinzschart@foxmail.com
477Navigation and Cartography Office of Azerbaijan hydrography@mod.gov.az
534Cartographic Technology Centre (JSC)www.cktspb.ruAndrei Popovpopov@cktspb.ru
539Lotsenbruderschaft Elbe (pilot brotherhood) Ben Lodemannlbe-hamburg@elbe-pilot.de