ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
10 Applied Research International Capt. A. Mehta amehta@ariworld.com
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com
43 Canadian Ice Services www.ice-glaces.ec.gc.ca John Falkingham John.Falkingham@ec.gc.ca
44 Caris www.caris.com Andrew Hoggarth andrew.hoggarth@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Oliver Schwarz oliver.schwarz@chartworld.com andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
62 Cobham Defence Communications, Ltd www.cobham.com Paul Lynham paul.lynham@cobham.com
94 Dolphin Maritime Software Ltd www.dolphinmaritime.com Mike Harrison Sales@dolphinmaritime.com dolphin_soft@btconnect.com
108 Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc. www.esri.com Tom De Puyt tpuyt@esri.com
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
113 FRCP OJSC "RPA" Mars Eduard D. Pavlygin mars@mv.ru
114 Fugro LADS www.fugrolads.com Mark Sinclair m.sinclair@fugro.com h.parker@fugro.com, alb@fugro.com, sdb@fugro.com
115 Fugro Survey www.fugro.com Mark Sinclair M.sinclair@fugro.com SDB@fugro.com, ALB@fugro.com
119 Furuno Finland Oy www.furuno.fi Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
155 HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronix www.l-3com.com/ Bruce Richards bruce.richards@L-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
166 IIC Technologies Limited www.iictechnologies.com Raghunath Reddy Ch chinthalr@iictechnologies.com duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com
175 Innovation Maritime www.imar.ca Sylvain Lafrance slafrance@imar.ca
185 iXblue http://www.ixblue.com/products/gecdis-c Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com support@ixblue.com
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com
There are no records to display