IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
10Applied Research InternationalCapt. A. Mehtaamehta@ariworld.com
35BMT Ltd.www.bmt.orgJean-Paul Lindeboomjean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com
43Canadian Ice Serviceswww.ice-glaces.ec.gc.caJohn FalkinghamJohn.Falkingham@ec.gc.ca
44Cariswww.caris.comAndrew Hoggarthandrew.hoggarth@caris.comcameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
52ChartWorld International Ltdwww.chartworld.comOliver Schwarzoliver.schwarz@chartworld.comandrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
56CherSoft Ltd.www.chersoft.co.ukSimon Saltersimon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
62Cobham Defence Communications, Ltdwww.cobham.comPaul Lynhampaul.lynham@cobham.com
94Dolphin Maritime Software Ltdwww.dolphinmaritime.comMike HarrisonSales@dolphinmaritime.com dolphin_soft@btconnect.com
108Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.www.esri.comTom De Puyttpuyt@esri.com
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
113FRCP OJSC "RPA" MarsEduard D. Pavlyginmars@mv.ru
114Fugro LADSwww.fugrolads.comMark Sinclairm.sinclair@fugro.comh.parker@fugro.com, alb@fugro.com, sdb@fugro.com
115Fugro Surveywww.fugro.com Mark SinclairM.sinclair@fugro.comSDB@fugro.com, ALB@fugro.com
119Furuno Finland Oywww.furuno.fiHannu Peiponenhannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
155HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/Bruce Richardsbruce.richards@L-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
166IIC Technologies Limitedwww.iictechnologies.comRaghunath Reddy Chchinthalr@iictechnologies.comduncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com
175Innovation Maritimewww.imar.caSylvain Lafranceslafrance@imar.ca
185I - iXblue S.A.S.www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutionsFabrice Huetfabrice.huet@ixblue.com
191C-Maphttp://www.c-map.com/Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com
211L-3 Communications Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/nautronixKevin Smithkevin.smith@L-3com.com
212L-3 Communications Oceania Limitedwww.L3com.com/oceaniaPaul Robertspaul.roberts@l-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
217Luciad NVwww.luciad.comFrank Suykensfrank.suykens@luciad.comJoe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com
255National Taiwan Ocean Univwww.ntou.edu.twShwu-Jing Changsjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
290Novaco Ltd.www.novaco.co.ukYiorgos Palierakisyiorgos.palierakis@novaco.co.uk
306Plan-GIS GmbHwww.plan-gis.deFrank Simmeringf.simmering@plan-gis.de info@plan-gis.de
318Quadrant-ENCwww.quadrant-enc.com/Gustavo Puentegustavo@quadrant-enc.cominfo@quadrant-
321Random LimitadaJorge Swett Brownejswett@randomgis.com
324Raytheon Solipsys Corporationwww.solipsys.comJulia Lefelarjulie.lefelar@solipsys.comroger.eyermann@solipsys.com
325RDDS Avionics LimitedJames Sullivanjames.sullivan@rdds.co.uk
342Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltdwww.shi.samsung.co.kr Dongchan Imdngchn.im@samsung.com
346ScanNavwww.scannav.comMarc Lombard postmaster@scannav.comlombard-marc@wanadoo.fr
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
363Siemens IT Solutions and Services, SLwww.siemens.com/it-solutionsDavid Chapinaldavid.chapinal@atos.netcharo.sanchez@atos.net
374Sotera Defence Solutionswww.soteradefense.comBruce Dreesbruce.drees@soteradefense.com
399T-Kartor ABwww.t-kartor.comOle Bergolb@t-kartor.se
400TMQ Internationalwww.tmq.com.auPaul Jonespaul@tmq.com.au
405Transaswww.transas.comKonstantin IvanovKonstantin.Ivanov@transas.competer.mantel@transas.com
411True Heading ABwww.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.comAnders BergstromAnders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com
431Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd.www.keymarine.com.cn/Xiaoxia Wanwan@whu.edu.cn
498BM Bergmann-Marinehttp://www.bergmann-marine.comMichael Bergmannmichael.bergmann@bergmann-marine.cominfo@bergmann-marine.com