ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
212 L-3 Communications Oceania Limited www.L3com.com/oceania Paul Roberts paul.roberts@l-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
217 Luciad NV www.luciad.com Frank Suykens frank.suykens@luciad.com Joe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com
255 National Taiwan Ocean Univ www.ntou.edu.tw Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
290 Novaco Ltd. www.novaco.co.uk Yiorgos Palierakis yiorgos.palierakis@novaco.co.uk
306 Plan-GIS GmbH www.plan-gis.de Frank Simmering f.simmering@plan-gis.de info@plan-gis.de
318 Quadrant-ENC www.quadrant-enc.com/ Gustavo Puente gustavo@quadrant-enc.com info@quadrant-
321 Random Limitada Jorge Swett Browne jswett@randomgis.com
324 Raytheon Solipsys Corporation www.solipsys.com Julia Lefelar julie.lefelar@solipsys.com roger.eyermann@solipsys.com
325 RDDS Avionics Limited James Sullivan james.sullivan@rdds.co.uk
342 Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd www.shi.samsung.co.kr Dongchan Im dngchn.im@samsung.com
346 ScanNav www.scannav.com Marc Lombard postmaster@scannav.com lombard-marc@wanadoo.fr
352 SevenCs AG & Co KG www.sevencs.com Bjoern Roehlich Bjoern.roehlich@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
363 Siemens IT Solutions and Services, SL www.siemens.com/it-solutions David Chapinal david.chapinal@atos.net charo.sanchez@atos.net
374 Sotera Defence Solutions www.soteradefense.com Bruce Drees bruce.drees@soteradefense.com
399 T-Kartor AB www.t-kartor.com Ole Berg olb@t-kartor.se
400 TMQ International www.tmq.com.au Paul Jones paul@tmq.com.au
405 Transas www.transas.com Konstantin Ivanov Konstantin.Ivanov@transas.com peter.mantel@transas.com
411 True Heading AB www.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.com Anders Bergstrom Anders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com
431 Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd. www.keymarine.com.cn/ Xiaoxia Wan wan@whu.edu.cn
498 BM Bergmann-Marine http://www.bergmann-marine.com Michael Bergmann michael.bergmann@bergmann-marine.com info@bergmann-marine.com
There are no records to display