ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.com Kent Sylvén kent.sylven@adveto.se
44 Caris www.caris.com Andrew Hoggarth andrew.hoggarth@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
45 Caris BV www.best-maritime.info Peter Schwarzberg Peter.Schwarzberg@caris.nl gblessing@caris.nl
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
108 Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc. www.esri.com Tom De Puyt tpuyt@esri.com
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
115 Fugro Survey www.fugro.com Mark Sinclair M.sinclair@fugro.com SDB@fugro.com, ALB@fugro.com
135 Global Navigation Software Company www.globenav.com Solon Palmer III globenav@aol.com
155 HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronix www.l-3com.com/ Bruce Richards bruce.richards@L-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
175 Innovation Maritime www.imar.ca Sylvain Lafrance slafrance@imar.ca
185 I - iXblue S.A.S. www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutions Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com
212 L-3 Communications Oceania Limited www.L3com.com/oceania Paul Roberts paul.roberts@l-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
217 Luciad NV www.luciad.com Frank Suykens frank.suykens@luciad.com Joe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com
255 National Taiwan Ocean Univ www.ntou.edu.tw Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
287 Northport Systems Inc / Fugawi www.fugawi.com/ Robin Martel robin.martel@fugawi.com adam.iles@fugawi.com
298 OSI Maritime Systems Ltd www.osimaritime.com Jordan Pratt jpratt@osl.com dcrowe@osigeospatial.com
321 Random Limitada Jorge Swett Browne jswett@randomgis.com
345 Satlink www.satlink.es Jens Heinsdorf jhe@satlink.es crr@satlink.es
There are no records to display