IDCompany InstitutionWebsitePrincipal ContactPrincipal Contact AddressOther Contact Address
1Adveto Advanced Technology ABwww.adveto.comKent Sylvénkent.sylven@adveto.se
44Cariswww.caris.comAndrew Hoggarthandrew.hoggarth@caris.comcameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
45Caris BVwww.best-maritime.info Peter SchwarzbergPeter.Schwarzberg@caris.nlgblessing@caris.nl
56CherSoft Ltd.www.chersoft.co.ukSimon Saltersimon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk
108Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.www.esri.comTom De Puyttpuyt@esri.com
109Euronav Limitedwww.euronav.co.ukBrian Morrisbrian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
115Fugro Surveywww.fugro.com Mark SinclairM.sinclair@fugro.comSDB@fugro.com, ALB@fugro.com
135Global Navigation Software Companywww.globenav.comSolon Palmer IIIglobenav@aol.com
155HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/Bruce Richardsbruce.richards@L-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
175Innovation Maritimewww.imar.caSylvain Lafranceslafrance@imar.ca
185I - iXblue S.A.S.www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutionsFabrice Huetfabrice.huet@ixblue.com
191C-Maphttp://www.c-map.com/Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com
211L-3 Communications Nautronixwww.l-3com.com/nautronixKevin Smithkevin.smith@L-3com.com
212L-3 Communications Oceania Limitedwww.L3com.com/oceaniaPaul Robertspaul.roberts@l-3com.comphil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
217Luciad NVwww.luciad.comFrank Suykensfrank.suykens@luciad.comJoe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com
255National Taiwan Ocean Univwww.ntou.edu.twShwu-Jing Changsjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw
287Northport Systems Inc / Fugawiwww.fugawi.com/Robin Martelrobin.martel@fugawi.comadam.iles@fugawi.com
298OSI Maritime Systems Ltdwww.osimaritime.comJordan Prattjpratt@osl.comdcrowe@osigeospatial.com
321Random LimitadaJorge Swett Brownejswett@randomgis.com
345Satlinkwww.satlink.es Jens Heinsdorfjhe@satlink.escrr@satlink.es
352SevenCs AG & Co KGwww.sevencs.comBjoern RoehlichBjoern.roehlich@sevencs.combo@sevencs.com wz@sevencs.com
374Sotera Defence Solutionswww.soteradefense.comBruce Dreesbruce.drees@soteradefense.com
400TMQ Internationalwww.tmq.com.auPaul Jonespaul@tmq.com.au
407Tresco Engineeringwww.tresco.euYves HachaYves.Hacha@Tresco.eujo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu
408Trinti Marine Solutionswww.trinti.netYugui Huangderrowhuang@trinti.netszwang@trinti.net
411True Heading ABwww.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.comAnders BergstromAnders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com
495IntellinQ BVwww.intellinq.comMilan Uitentuism.uitentuis@intellinq.nl