ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
182 ISIC AS www.isic-systems.com Y Henrik Hoe Knudsen hhk@isic-systems.com 1970-01-01
183 ISO (International Organization for Standardization) www.iso.org Y Central Secretariat central@iso.org clivio@iso.org olaf.ostensen@statkart.no 1970-01-01
184 Ivar Yrke Y Ivar Yrke iyrke@loqal.no or ivar.yrke@getmail.no 1970-01-01
185 iXblue http://www.ixblue.com/products/gecdis-c Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com support@ixblue.com 2017-09-28
186 Jacob Hatteland Display AS www.hatteland-display.com Y Jakub Kwiatkowski jakub.kwiatkowski@hatteland-display.com 1970-01-01
187 JAMSTEC www.jamstec.go.jp Yasuhiko Sanmori (?) sammori@jamstec.go.jp 1970-01-01
188 Japan Hydrographic Association www.jha.or.jp Y Y Keiji Shimizu shimizu-6kj@jha.jp mimura-wr8@jha.jp 1970-01-01
189 Japan Marine Science www.jms-inc.jp Y Y Sqiyun He he@jms.co.jp 1970-01-01
190 Jargoon Limited www.jargoon.co.uk Y Y Des Neill des@jargoon.co.uk info@jargoon.co.uk 2016-10-26
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Y Y Y Y Y Y Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL 2017-01-18
192 Jiangsu Automation Research Institute www.jari.cn Y Shi Fengjiang sfj_0518@126.com 2015-07-30
193 John Lilley & Gillie Ltd www.lilleyandgillie.co.uk Y y Y S. Vallance sales@jlgmarine.com sw@jlgmarine.com 2017-06-22
194 Joint-Stock Company "Marine Complexes & Systems Plus" Y Andrius Kalininas andrius@mcsplus.ru 1970-01-01
195 Japan Radio Co. www.jrc.co.jp Y Y Y Takeshi Tokoi tokoi.takeshi@jrc.co.jp sato.mari@jrc.co.jp 2011-08-01
196 JSC "Rawenstvo" Y Michael Chernov michael.chernov@rawenstvo.ru 1970-01-01
197 JSC "Marine Bridge & Navigation Systems" www.mns.spb.ru Y Y Petr K. Tatarintsev service@mnsspb.ru 1970-01-01
198 Just Planning System Co www.jp-sys.co.jp Y Akira Ofuji a_ofuji@jp-sys.co.jp 1970-01-01
199 Kelys SRL www.kelys.com Y Samuele Gozzi samuele.gozzi@kelys.com 1970-01-01
200 Kelvin Hughes (old certificate) www.kelvinhughes.com Y Y Y Y Y Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2011-08-01
201 KESTI (Korea Environmental Science & Technology Institute Inc Y Y Gi-Gab Ha ggha@kesti.co.kr 1970-01-01
There are no records to display