ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
202 KJ Engineering CO, LTD. www.kjeng.kr Y Sang-Whan Oh sang@kjeng.kr 2015-07-30
203 Kongsberg Defence & Aerospace AS www.kongsberg.com Y Jan Morten Gimse jan.morten.gimse@kongsberg.com rune.flaten.vaernes@kongsberg.com 2011-09-11
204 Kongsberg Maritime Ships Systems www.kongsberg.com Y Y Y Morten Zachrisen morten.zachrisen@kongsberg.com gudbrand.strommen@kongsberg.com 2011-08-01
205 Norcontrol IT www.kongsberg.com/en/kds/kncit/ Y 1970-01-01
206 Kordi / Kriso www.kriso.re.kr Y Y Y Dr Sewoong Oh osw@kriso.re.kr 1970-01-01
207 Korea Ocean Development Co, Ltd www.chartkorea.com Y Wan Shang Cho wscho@chartkorea.com sales@chartkorea.com 1970-01-01
208 Kumhomarine Technology Co. Ltd. www.kumhomarine.com Y Y Adam Lee adam@kumhomarine.com youngju@kumhomarine.com 2016-03-16
209 Larsen & Toubro Limited, Heavy Engineering IC www.larsentoubro.com Y Nilesh Parulekar nilesch.parulekar@larsentoubro.com 1970-01-01
210 L-3 Communications Integrated Systems www.l-3com.com Y Robert Spaulding robert.r.spaulding@l-3com.com 1970-01-01
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Y Y Y Y Y Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com 1970-01-01
212 L-3 Communications Oceania Limited www.L3com.com/oceania Y Y Y Paul Roberts paul.roberts@l-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com 2016-09-29
213 Wärtsilä Valmarine AS (old name L-3 Valmarine) www.l-3com.com Y Y Alf Tore Hov alf-tore.hov@valmarine.no stein.haugstad@valmarine.no olav.borgli@L-3Com.com 2011-08-01
214 Ledwood Technology Ltd www.ledwood.co.uk Y Y Mark Davies mark_davies@ledwood.co.uk 1970-01-01
215 Li Zhaohui, China Y Li Zhaohui zli1024@126.com 1970-01-01
216 Logistic and Navigation NV Y 1970-01-01
217 Luciad NV www.luciad.com Y Y Y Y Frank Suykens frank.suykens@luciad.com Joe Threlfall@luciad.com info@luciad.com 2016-10-19
218 Luming Tseng, Shenzhen Univ Y Luming Tseng gunshuiming1986@126.com 1970-01-01
219 Mackay Marine www.mackaycomm.com/ Y Michael Gabriel michael.gabriel@mackaymarine.com 2016-03-16
220 Maju GeoHydro Sdn Bhd www.mgh.com.my Y Heng Weng De wdheng@mgh.com.my 1970-01-01
221 Marimatech AS www.marimatech.com Y Kim Munk Petersen kmp@marimatech.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display