ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
222 Marinha do Brasil www.marinha.mil.br/ Y Y Tiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsini sonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br 1970-01-01
223 Marine Complexes & Systems Plus Ltd www.mcsplus.ru Y Andrius Kalininas andrius@mcsplus.ru 2016-03-16
224 Marine & Remote Sensing Solutions SAM Y Dr Patrik Grignan pgrignan@marss.mc 1970-01-01
225 Marine Press Canada www.marinepress.com Y George Arts george.arts@marinepress.com 1970-01-01
226 Marine Production Systems do Brasil Y Ana Paula Santos d’Avila asantos@oceaneering.com 1970-01-01
227 Marinesoft Co, Ltd. www.marinesoft.co.kr Y Hye Keun Chang e-navi@marinesoft.co.kr 1970-01-01
228 Marine Electronic Corp www.mecys.com Y Yongdae Kim ydkim@mecys.com 1970-01-01
229 Marine Systems (Private) Limited Y Mujaba Saeed cs@mtc.gov.pk 1970-01-01
230 Marine Technologies LLC www.mtllc.us Y Jan Mikalsen jan@mtllc.us 1970-01-01
231 MARIS www.maris.no Y Y Y Y NULL NULL NULL Y NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no 2017-01-18
232 Maritime & Coastguard Agency, UK www.dft.gov.uk/mca/ Y Keith Tatman Keith.Tatman@mcga.gov.uk paul.townsend@mcga.gov.uk 2011-08-01
233 Maritime University of Szczecin www.am.szczecin.pl Y Andrzej Bak a.bak@am.szczecin.pl 1970-01-01
234 Marix K.K. www.marix.co.jp Hiroyuki Nakazawa nakazawa@marix.co.jp takeguchi@marix.co.jp 1970-01-01
235 Marlen Lo /IEI Integration Corp Y Marlene Lo marlenelo@iei.com.tw 1970-01-01
236 Marstal Navigationsskole www.marnav.dk Y Henrik Steen henriksteen@marnav.dk behrendt@marnav.dk 1970-01-01
237 Martek Marine Ltd. www.martek-marine.com Y Bentley Strafford bentley.stephenson@martek-marine.com 1970-01-01
238 Maxsea International www.maxsea.com Y Ronan Golhen ronan.golhen@maxsea.fr 1970-01-01
239 MHI Marine Engineering, Ltd Y Kazuo Matsuda kazuo_matsuda@mhi.co.jp 1970-01-01
240 MILSYS Savunna Teknolojiileri LTD Sti www.milsys.com.tr Y Can Kahraman can.kahraman@milsys.com.tr 1970-01-01
242 MilSOFT Yazılım Teknolojileri A.Ş Y Y Bircan SARIKAYA bsarikaya@milsoft.com.tr 1970-01-01
There are no records to display