ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
244 Misoportal www.misoportal.com Y Dami Sonoïki dami.sonoïki@misoportal.com 1970-01-01
245 Mitsubishi Heavy Industries LTD Y Takeyuki Ono takeyuki_ono@mhi.co.jp koji_nishiyama@mhi.co.jp keiichi_urushibata@mhi.co.jp 1970-01-01
246 Mitsui Engineering & Shipbuilding Co. Ltd. www.mes.co.jp Y Keitaro Furutani nishikawa@mes.co.jp 2011-09-28
247 Mitsui Zosen Systems Research Inc. www.msr.co.jp Y Masaaki Hirano masa@msr.co.jp 1970-01-01
248 Mitusi O.S.K Lines, Ltd. www.mol.co.jp Y Daihei Kawamura daihei.kawamura@mail.mol.co.jp 1970-01-01
249 MMT (formerly Sea Information Systems) Y support@mobilemarinetechnology.co.uk 2011-08-01
250 MOXA Inc. www.moxa.com Y Y Y Taita Chou taita.chou@moxa.com sean.huang@moxa.com 2016-09-28
251 SAN Engineering www.sanengr.com Y Y Y Bruce Lee ecdismaster@sanengr.com 2017-04-04
252 Mustasaare Tarkvaraburoo OU Y Y Priit Mustasaar priit@mtb.ee 1970-01-01
253 Nanjing Junlu Technology Co., Ltd. www.njjunlu.com Y Lin YuPing Technic_L@njjunlu.com 2016-09-28
254 Nantong Saiyang Electronics Co., Ltd. Y Zhangjian zhangjian@ova.com.cn 1970-01-01
255 National Taiwan Ocean Univ www.ntou.edu.tw Y Y Y Y Y Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw 2011-09-11
256 Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ) www.naudeq.com Y Y Y Y Nikolai Chagoubatov chagoubatov@naudeq.org info@naudeq.com 2016-04-04
257 Nautical Institute www.nautinst.org Y Y Captain Harry Gale hg@nautinst.org djp@nautinst.org 2011-08-01
258 Nautical Science & Technology Institute, Dalian Maritime University Y Y Zhu Feixiang dlmuzhufeixiang@163.com 1970-01-01
259 Naval Univ. Library, Poland Y Y M. Nowakowski knaus@wp.pl 1970-01-01
260 Naval Research Laboratory, USA www.nrl.navy.mil Y Y Brent Barre brent.barre@nrlssc.navy.mil 1970-01-01
261 Navantia S.A. Y Ana Pulido Reyes apulido@navantia.es 1970-01-01
262 NavCom Maritime Technology www.navcomtech.com Y Mr Wen Ge wenge@navcom.com.cn 1970-01-01
263 Navico Holding AS www.navico.com/ Y Y Jarl Gaute Vartdal JarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display