ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
284 Nobeltec Inc www.nobeltec.com Y Brice Pryszo brice.pryszo@maxsea.fr 2015-10-14
285 Norris, Dr Andy Y Andy Norris andy@drandynorris.co.Uk 1970-01-01
286 North Invent* www.northinvent.com Soren Refsgaard sre@northinvent.com 1970-01-01
287 Northport Systems Inc / Fugawi www.fugawi.com/ Y Y Y Y Robin Martel robin.martel@fugawi.com adam.iles@fugawi.com 1970-01-01
288 Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine www.sperrymarine.com Y Y Y Simon Cooke simon.cooke@sperry.ngc.com matthew.pass@sperry.ngc.com 2016-10-06
289 Norwegian Coastal Administration www.kystverket.no Y Bjoern Erik Krosness bjorn.erik.krosness@kystverket.no hans.morten.midtsand@kystverket.no 2015-10-15
290 Novaco Ltd. www.novaco.co.uk Y Yiorgos Palierakis yiorgos.palierakis@novaco.co.uk 1970-01-01
291 NTT Data Corporation www.nttdata.com Y Akio Madono madonoa@nttdata.co.jp nakajimatk@nttdata.co.jp 1970-01-01
292 Nuorui Electronic Technology Co. Ltd http://www.inuorui.com/en/ Y Zhang Lin zhanglin@inuorui.com 1970-01-01
293 NYK-Hinode Line, Ltd. www.nyk-hinode.com Yasushi Seino marine@nyk-hinode.com 1970-01-01
294 Obit AB www.obit.se/ Y Thomas Söderberg thomas@obit.se 1970-01-01
295 Ocean High Technology Institute Inc www.ohti.co.jp Y Taku Kaji kaji@ohti.co.jp 1970-01-01
296 Oita Japan Radio Service Co., Ltd Y Youji Housaka housaka@oitajrs.jp 1970-01-01
297 Olex AS www.olex.no Y Y Grete Hjelsvold olex@olex.no 2016-09-28
298 OSI Maritime Systems Ltd www.osimaritime.com Y Y Y Y Jordan Pratt jpratt@osl.com dcrowe@osigeospatial.com 2011-08-01
299 Oyo Corporation www.oyo.jp Y Masataka Kawano kawano-masataka@oyonet.oyo.co.jp 1970-01-01
300 PAL Aerospace Ltd www.provincialaerospace.com Y Pete MacSween pmacsween@provair.com 1970-01-01
301 PC Maritime www.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/ Y Y Y Y Y Y David Edmonds dedmonds@pcmaritime.com 2016-09-28
302 PC Studio Alpha Ltd www.pc-alpha.co.jp/jp Y Y Y Tatsuo Yokomizo yoko@pc-alpha.co.jp 1970-01-01
303 PEGASE System www.pegase-systems.com Y Antonio Riquelme ar@pegase-systems.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display