ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
304 Periskal cvba www.periskal.com Y Marc Persoons m.persoons@periskal.com 1970-01-01
305 Pet Minuta D.O.O. www.fiveminutes.eu Y Viktor Marohnic viktor.marohnic@gmail.com 1970-01-01
306 Plan-GIS GmbH www.plan-gis.de Y Frank Simmering f.simmering@plan-gis.de info@plan-gis.de 2016-09-28
307 Polar Navy Co. Y S63 Scheme Administrator s63@polarnavy.com 1970-01-01
308 Port of London Authority, UK www.pla.co.uk Y John Pinder john.pinder@pla.co.uk 1970-01-01
309 Poseidon Simulation AS www.poseidon.no Y Erlend Helmersen eh@poseidon.no 1970-01-01
310 Primar (Norwegian Hydrographic Service) www.primar.no Y Y Y Y Svein Roar Aas svein@ecc.no robert.sandvik@ecc.no 1970-01-01
311 Princess Cruises Y Paul Beggs pbeggs@princesscruises.com 1970-01-01
312 Printing Web International, Inc Y Jack Nieh jnieh@printweb.com.tw 1970-01-01
313 Promelectronica Alexander Mordvintsev mau@promelectronica.com 1970-01-01
314 Pt. Dua Empat Tujuh www.solusi247.com Y Agung Nugroho agung.yunianto@solusi247.com 1970-01-01
315 PT. Jaya Agung Consultant Y Agus Winarto agus@jayaagung.co.id 1970-01-01
316 PT. Loggic Innovation www.loggic.co.id Y Riza Komara riza@loggic.co.id 1970-01-01
317 PT. Sembada Karya Mandiri Y Arif Prasetiya arif.prasetiya@gmail.com info@sembadakaryamandiri.co.id 2016-09-28
318 Quadrant-ENC www.quadrant-enc.com/ Y Y Y Y Gustavo Puente gustavo@quadrant-enc.com info@quadrant- 2015-07-30
319 Qingdao Headway Technology Co, Ltd. www.headwaytech.com Y Melissa Yan market@headwaytech.com 1970-01-01
320 QPS BV www.qps.nl Y Y Duko van der Schaaf schaaf@qps.nl sales@qps.nl 2016-09-30
321 Random Limitada Y Y Y Y Y Jorge Swett Browne jswett@randomgis.com 1970-01-01
322 Raven Industries www.ravenind.com Y Jason Alexander Jason.Alexander@ravenind.com Dale.Gambill@ravenind.com 2011-09-11
323 Raytheon Ansch├╝tz GmbH http://www.raytheon-anschuetz.com/ecdis-information/ Y Y Axel Schaab Axel_Schaab@raykiel.com dirk_soncowski@raykiel.com 2016-02-16
There are no records to display