ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
345 Satlink www.satlink.es Y Y Y Jens Heinsdorf jhe@satlink.es crr@satlink.es 2015-07-30
346 ScanNav www.scannav.com Y Y Y Marc Lombard postmaster@scannav.com lombard-marc@wanadoo.fr 1970-01-01
347 Scheitzer www.scheitzer-online.de Y Angelica Weber A.Weber@scheitzer-online.de 1970-01-01
348 Scisys UK Ltd www.scisys.co.uk Y Chris Pontet chris.pontet@scisys.co.uk 2016-03-16
349 Sea Cross Marine AB www.seacross.se Y Y Per Österberg per.osterberg@seacross.se 1970-01-01
350 Selex Sistemi Integrati s.p.a www.selex-si.com Y Vittorio Paoletti vpaoletti@selex-si.com 1970-01-01
351 Sena and Vans Cc. Ltd. www.s-vans.com Y Okada Kentaro okadak@s-vans.com hosokawas@s-vans.com 1970-01-01
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Friedhelm Moggert-Kägeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com 2018-09-26
353 Shanghai Advanced Avionics Co., Ltd. Y Zengya zengya@smmail.cn 1970-01-01
354 Shanghai NavStar technologies Co., Ltd Y Yining Chen chenyining@navstartech.com 1970-01-01
355 Shanghai San Marine Information Technology Company www.sanmarine.com.cn Y Yongxing Sun sunyongxing@sinomaps.com niyu@sanmarine.com.cn 2016-09-28
356 Shanghai Yimasoft Co. Ltd Y Y Tang XuHui (Michael) michael_tang@yimasoft.net 1970-01-01
357 Shenayang Zhongxuan Trading Co. Ltd Y helen19790714@163.com 1970-01-01
358 Shenzhen Catong Tech. Ltd Y Lv Pan Feng 693183728@qq.com 1970-01-01
359 Shenzhen Luming Tseng Y 1970-01-01
360 Shenzhen Nitech Co. Ltd. www.szzkhx.cn Y Y Daniel Wong superat@163.com 2016-03-16
361 Shenzhen Shenyuan Company Ltd Y B. Huang sytr01bj@263.net 1970-01-01
362 SIAé/AIA Cuers Pierrefeu (Service industriel de l'Aéronautique) Y Christophe Rouffignac christophe.rouffignac@intradef.gouv.fr 2015-07-30
363 Siemens IT Solutions and Services, SL www.siemens.com/it-solutions Y Y David Chapinal david.chapinal@atos.net charo.sanchez@atos.net 1970-01-01
364 Sii Tech Incorporation www.siitech.com Y Y Aex Morkin amorkin@siitech.com 2018-04-09
There are no records to display