ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
365 Signalis GmbH www.signalis.com Y Marcus Tatulinksi marcus.tatulinksi@signalis.com sales@signalis.com 2015-07-30
366 SIMEX Co. Ltd. Y Han-Jin Lee hjlee@kriso.re.kr 1970-01-01
367 Simrad (part of Navico) www.navico.com Y Jarl Gaute Vartdal JarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.com petter.jorgensen@simrad.com 2011-08-01
368 ST Engineering Electronics Ltd Y Choo Liang Kwang Daniel choolkw@stee.stengg.com 2018-08-07
369 Soft Business Union www.soft-union.ro Y Y Iulian Iuga iulian.iuga@soft-union.ro bogdan.grama@soft-union.ro 2017-02-17
370 Solipsys Corporation Y Tammy Gordon tammy.gordon@solipsys.com 1970-01-01
371 Solutions from Silicon Pty Ltd www.sfs.com.au Y Russell Norman russell@sfs.com.au 1970-01-01
372 Sonalysts Inc. Y John Lackie 1970-01-01
373 SOS Developers www.sosdevelopers.com Y Clara Genermont clarag@sosdevelopers.com 1970-01-01
374 Sotera Defence Solutions www.soteradefense.com Y Y Y Y Y Bruce Drees bruce.drees@soteradefense.com 2011-08-11
375 Southern Vietnam Maritime Safety Corporation www.vms-south.vn Y Y Nguyen Trong Thanh nguyentrongthanh@vms-south.vn quangthanhnhien@vms-south.vn 2017-01-18
376 SpectraCal Inc. www.spectracal.com Y L.A. Heberlein la@spectracal.com 1970-01-01
377 ST Electronics (Training & Simulation System) Pte Ltd Y Lau Eng Heok Melvin lau.engheok.melvin@stee.stengg.com 2016-09-28
378 ST Electronics (Info-Software Systems) Pte Ltd Y Y Gregory Cheong gregorycheong@stee.stengg.com 1970-01-01
379 Suncom Co. Ltd www.suncom.co. Kr Y Y Jungho Lee jhlee@suncbcom.co.kr 1970-01-01
380 SuperMap Software Co. Ltd www.supermap.com Y Michael Liu michael.liu@supermap.com 1970-01-01
381 SVA Communication Technology Co. Ltd www.sva-radar.com Y Y Xu Quigzhi Wei YiMin (OEM) xuqzsva@sh163.net weiym.radar@inesa-it.com (OEM) 2016-10-07
382 Szego Paul Y Paul Szego paul_szego@mac.com 1970-01-01
383 TECHS Corp www.it.techs.co.jp Y Keiji Minegishi k.minegishi@techs.co.Jp 1970-01-01
384 Techno-Sciences Inc, USA www.technosci.com Y Y Shawn Goode goodes@technosci.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display