ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
385 Teleplan Globe AS Y Pål Ulvenes pu@teleplan.no 1970-01-01
386 Telko AS www.telko.no Y Y Pål K. Hansen support@telko.no 1970-01-01
387 TENET Technology www.tenet.com Y Maurice Scott maurice.scott@tenet.co.uk 1970-01-01
388 Terra Corp. www.la-terre.co.jp Y Nakagawa Ichiro nakagawa@la-terre.co.jp 1970-01-01
389 Terravision Indonesia Pt Y Paulus Paska pauluspaska@yahoo.com 1970-01-01
390 Terra Vision Pty Ltd. www.sat.com.au Y Peter Clifford (?) peter@sat.com.au 1970-01-01
391 Thales Australia (formerly ADI Ltd) https://www.thalesgroup.com/en/global-presence-asia-pacific/australia Y Geoffrey Hixon Geoff.Hixon@thalesgroup.com.au 2016-03-16
392 Thales France https://www.thalesgroup.com/fr Y Kieran Tyson kieran tyson@fr.thalesgroup.com kierantyson@hotmail.com 2016-03-16
393 Thales Deutschland www.thalesgroup.com/en/homepage/germany Y Stephan Zerth stephan.zerth@thalesgroup.com info.deutschland@thalesgroup.com 2015-07-30
394 Thales SafarePons (merged to Thales Underwater System) www.thales-safarepons.com Y Charles Levy charles.levy@fr.thalesgroup.com 2016-09-28
395 Thales Solutions Asia Pte. Ltd. www.thalesgroup.com Y OH Chyi Wey chyiwey@asia.thalesgroup.com 1970-01-01
396 Thales Underwater Systems S.A.S. www.thalesgroup.com Y Charles Levy charles.levy@fr.thalesgroup.com TUS@thalesgroup.com 2016-09-12
397 Thomas Gunn Navigation Services Ltd www.thomasgunn.com Y Euan Gordon euan@thomasgunn.com info@thomasgunn.com 2015-07-30
398 Tianjin Chart Technology Co., Ltd. www.cnenc.cn Y Y Y Yan Xin support@cnenc.cn 1970-01-01
399 T-Kartor AB www.t-kartor.com Y Ole Berg olb@t-kartor.se 1970-01-01
400 TMQ International www.tmq.com.au Y Y Y Y Y Y Y Paul Jones paul@tmq.com.au 2016-03-16
401 Todaka Corp. Y Hidetoshi Tachibana kiki@todaka-oita.jp 1970-01-01
402 Tokyo Keiki Inc www.tokyo-keiki.co.jp/ryutai/e/index.html Y Y Y Tetsuo Ueno matsuura@tokyo-keiki.co.jp 2011-08-01
403 Totem Plus www.totemplus.com Y Y Y Noya Natzitz noya@totemplus.com Chen@totemplus.com 2016-10-06
404 Trade Consult Service Y Rauf Hejdar tcs@tcsm.de 1970-01-01
There are no records to display