ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
404 Trade Consult Service Y Rauf Hejdar tcs@tcsm.de 1970-01-01
405 Transas www.transas.com Y Y Y Y Y Konstantin Ivanov Konstantin.Ivanov@transas.com peter.mantel@transas.com 2011-08-01
406 Transas - ZAO Transas Ltd. www.transas.com Vladimir Sekachev Vladimir.Sekachev@transas.com 1970-01-01
407 Tresco Engineering www.tresco.eu Y Y Y Y Y Yves Hacha Yves.Hacha@Tresco.eu jo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu 2011-08-01
408 Trinti Marine Solutions www.trinti.net y Y Y Yugui Huang derrowhuang@trinti.net szwang@trinti.net 1970-01-01
409 TriOpSys bv www.triopsys.nl Y A.Hijwegen at.hijwegen@TriOpSys.nl 1970-01-01
410 Troil Marin Eric von Troil eric.troil@archeon.fi 1970-01-01
411 True Heading AB www.trueheading.se, www.seapilot.com Y Y Y Y Y Y Anders Bergstrom Anders.Bergstrom@trueheading.se martin.rylander@seapilot.com 2016-03-16
412 TÜBİTAK BİLGEM Y Tarkan Taralp tarkan.taralp@bte.tubitak.gov.tr 1970-01-01
413 Universidade do Porto, Portugal www.up.pt Y Paulo Dias 1970-01-01
414 Univ. of NH, USA www.unh.edu Y Lee Alexander Lee.Alexander@unh.edu 1970-01-01
415 US Coast Guard (USCG) www.uscg.mil Y Y Mr Jim Radice James.T.Radice@uscg.mil Michael.W.Parsons@uscg.mil 1970-01-01
416 Viadonau - Österreichische Wasserstraßen-Gesellschaft mbH www.via-donau.org Y Ralitza Vladimirova ralitza.vladimirova@via-donau.org johannes.nemeth@via-donau.org 2011-08-01
417 Vendeka Information Technologies Ltd. www.vendeka.com.tr Y Yigit Akkok vigit.akkok@vendeka.com.tr 1970-01-01
418 Vesseltrc Enterprise Co.Ltd. www.vesseltrc.net Y Sean Hsu hsu@vesseltrc.net 1970-01-01
419 Vietnam's Naval Hydrographic and Oceanographic Department Y Y Dao Quoc Khanh quockhanh.d6hq@gmail.com 2016-08-02
420 Vietnam Maritime Safety - North Y Y Dao Quoc Khanh quockhanh.d6hq@gmail.com 2016-03-16
421 VisSim www.vissim.no Y Max Semenov ms@vissim.no 1970-01-01
422 Volker Köehler Y Ing Volker Köehler volker.koehler@ibkoe.net 1970-01-01
423 Wanhong Zhu Y Wanhong Zhu redrett@gmail.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display