ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
427 Windward Ltd www.windward.eu Y Ami Daniel ami@windward.eu 2015-07-30
428 Wings Corp Y Megumi Nonoyama megumi.nonoyama@view.ocn.ne.jp 1970-01-01
429 WR Systems www.wrsystems.com Y J. Fabek jfabek@wrsystems.com 1970-01-01
430 Wuhan Digital Engineering Institute Y Y Xu Guantong lenxugu@21cn.com 1970-01-01
431 Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd. www.keymarine.com.cn Y Y Y Y Xiaoxia Wan wan@whu.edu.cn 1970-01-01
432 Wuhan Tianhanda Technology Co. Ltd. Y Xiong Jining xiongjining@gmail.com 2015-07-30
433 Wuhan Zhongyuan Electronic Information Corporation www.whzydz.com Y Jin Li lijin@710gcom 1970-01-01
434 Wuxi NuoRui Electronics Technology Ltd. Y Liu Chen wx_nuorui@hotmail.com 1970-01-01
435 Xanatos Marine Ltd Y Marco lopez marco@xanatosmarine.com 1970-01-01
436 XIAMEN HYHX YACHT SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Y Mr Sun Hongbo sunhongbo1977@126.com yangshh@163.com 1970-01-01
437 Xi'an Rochern Digital Technology Co. Ltd Y Dengshaodong dengshaodong@rochern.com 1970-01-01
438 Xinuo Information Technology (Xiamen) Corporation, Ltd. www.xinuo.com Y Y Y Chao Chen chao.chen@xinuo.com 2016-09-28
439 Yangzhou Marine Electronic Instrument Institute Y Chen Zhanglong chenzhanglong0451@126.com 2015-07-30
440 YOKOGAWA Denshikiki Co., Ltd www.yokogawa.co.jp Y Nobuhisa Chida Junpei_Obata@ydk.yokogawa.co.jp 1970-01-01
441 Yonghui Liu Y Yonghui Liu 13714272710@139.com 1970-01-01
442 Zhejiang Gupaisi Electronic and Technical Co., Ltd. Y Wang Peng wangpeng.wang729@gmail.com 1970-01-01
443 Zhejiang Situo Information Engineering Co., Ltd. Y Wang Ruoyu waroy@zjsituo.com 1970-01-01
444 Zhenjiang MingRun information technology co. LTD www.mrit.com.cn Y Xiang Teng wozhaolala@gmail.com 2016-03-16
445 Zhibu Bai-Zeijiang SitTuo Inf Eng Co. Ltd Y Wang Ruo Vu shemchen007@gmail.com 1970-01-01
446 Zhoushan Hanyu Shipping Services Ltd Y Leng Ruijin zschart@foxmail.com 2015-07-30
There are no records to display