ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
487 Hanulsoft Inc http://www.hanulsoftware.com/ Y HyunCheon Shin, Director mobilet@hanulsoftware.com NULL 2016-08-29
488 Keith DAVIS Y Keith Davis kadar@bellsouth.net NULL 2016-08-31
489 Blue Marble Geographics (Old Global Mapper Software LLC) Y Patrick Cunningham patrick@bluemarblegeo.com mikec@bluemarblegeo.com 2016-09-23
490 Dalian Maritime Technology Y Yang Wilson leiyang201110@hotmail.com shanhaoyu@sina.com 2016-09-29
491 Navmarine Co Ltd www.solipsys.com y Genadii Senin senin@navmarine.ru NULL 2016-10-07
492 Sea Tracking Sdn Bhd www.kelys.com Y Mei Qi See seatrackingsb@gmail.com 2016-10-07
493 Easy Marine www.easymarine.it Y Claudio Corvino crv.easy@gmail.com 2016-10-07
494 Shanwei Express Communications & Navigation Co Ltd www.onwamarine.com Y Vincent Wong vincent@onwamarine.com 2016-10-07
495 IntellinQ BV www.intellinq.com Y Milan Uitentuis m.uitentuis@intellinq.nl NULL 2016-11-24
496 AI Soft (Pvt) Ltd www.aisoft.com.pk Y Dr Muhammad Amir amir@aisoft.com.pk NULL 2016-11-28
497 ISPAS AS www.ispas.no Y Daniel Paulsen daniel.paulsen@ispas.no NULL 2016-11-29
498 BM Bergmann-Marine http://www.bergmann-marine.com Y Michael Bergmann michael.bergmann@bergmann-marine.com info@bergmann-marine.com 2017-01-03
499 Anhui COWIS Intelligence Technology Co, Ltd www.cowis.cn Y Wu Li wuli@cowis.cn NULL 2017-01-05
500 Furuno Maritime Training www.furuno.dk y Morten Bruun Sorensen mbs@furuno.dk NULL 2017-01-18
501 Asirio Tech Ltd NULL y Nina Shaban nina@prodmag.ru mkapyrin@asirio.net 2017-01-23
502 Gardline Hydro www.gardlinemarinesciences.com NULL Y Cliff Whatrup cliff.whatrup@gardline.com hydro@gardline.com 2017-02-01
503 FarSounder, Inc www.farsounder.com Y Cheryl M.Zimmerman cheryl.zimmerman@farsounder.com 2017-03-15
There are no records to display