ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
507 SPIIRAS Hi tech Research and Development Office ltd y Nikolay Kovalevskiy kovalevskiy@oogis.ru 2017-05-15
508 Sonartech Atlas www.sonartech.atlas-elektronic.com Y Andrew Jacka andrew.jacka@somartech.com.au 2017-05-30
509 i-Marine Deniz teknolojileri ve Arastirmalari San.ve Tc A.S www.i--marinesystems.com Y Ejder Varol ejder.varol@i-marinesystems.com 2017-06-14
510 SYSTEMATIC www.systematic.com y Anders Goettsche ang@systematic.dk anders.gottsche@systematic.com 2017-06-19
511 GMSmaritime- GMS Elektronik ve haberlesme hizmetleri www.gmsmaritime.com y Onur Gümüs onur@gmsmaritime.com 2017-06-21
512 ELMAN Srl www.elman.com y Manuela Rondoni manuela.rondoni@elmansrl.it 2017-07-03
513 ENTELEQUIA SpA www.entelequia.com Y Juan Pablo Vargas Parker juanp.vargas@enteleqqia.com 2017-07-31
514 Kronstadt Technologies (JSC) www.kronshtadt.ru Y Liudmila Shamanina liudmila.shamanina@kronshtadt.ru 2017-08-01
515 NT Marine Solutions Inc Y Po-hsun Tsai sai@la-terre.co.jp 2017-08-16
516 KCEI CO LTD www.kcei.com Y Song Yong-Seung ys_song@kcei.com 2017-08-31
517 Marineworks Y Kang Namseon namseon.kang@marineworks.co.kr 2017-09-13
518 Force Technology Y Gert iisager gi@forcetechnology.com 2017-09-13
519 APS CO, Ltd www.apskorea.com Y Kim Jeongmin jmkim.aps@gmail.com 2017-09-18
520 Tasman Bay Navigation Systems Ltd www.ExpeditionMarine.com y Nick White nick@ExpeditionMarine.com 2017-09-26
521 Atlas Elektronik Finland OY Y Samuli Sjögren samuli.sjogren@fi.atlas-elektronik.com 2017-10-30
522 Hong Kong Qihang Trading Co. Ltd Y Jack Ma dalianqihan@163.com 2017-11-15
523 V.Ships UK Ltd V Amir Aziz Alyarvc@vships.com 2017-11-15
524 Hubbard Software www.hubbardsoftware.com y NULL davechub@gmail.com David Hubbard 2017-11-21
There are no records to display