ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
528 GEOMATYS www.geomatys.com Y Isabelle Pelissier isabelle.pelissier@geomatys.com 2018-02-02
529 Fujian Feitong Communication Technology Co Ltd www.cnfeitong.com Y Lin Ying Hua linyinghua@cnfeitong.com 2018-02-07
530 Futura Automation Pvt ltd Y Sharat Rao sharatrao@futuraautomation.com 2018-04-03
531 Wuhan Beidou Marine Information Technology CO.LTD www.beidoumarine.com Y Gan Chaohua sinoward.gan@whu.edu.cn 2018-04-05
532 A.ST.I.M Srl www.astim.it Y Y Y Y Filippo Romanelli fromanelli@astim.it 2018-10-26
533 SeeByte ltd www.seebyte.com Y Alastair Cormack alastair.cormack@seebyte.com 2018-04-26
534 Cartographic Technology Centre (JSC) www.cktspb.ru Y Andrei Popov popov@cktspb.ru 2018-04-26
535 OBR CTM S.A. www.ctm.gdynia.pl Y Cezary Dzieniszewski cezary.dzieniszewski@ctm.gdynia.pl 2018-04-27
536 MUHANIT Inc Y Jae-Hoon Choi ggash@muhanit.kr 2018-05-07
537 NEMO Inc www.imnemo.com Y Tae-Koang Kwon maxktk@imnemo.com 2018-05-16
538 Suker Yang Y Suker Yang yangjw@shenlaninfo.com 2018-05-22
539 Lotsenbruderschaft Elbe (pilot brotherhood) Y Ben Lodemann lbe-hamburg@elbe-pilot.de 2018-06-14
540 China Electronics Technology Group Corporation www.nci.ac.cn Y Long Xiaoyan longxiaoyan_cet@163.com 2018-06-15
541 Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency of Germany (BSH) www.bsh.de Y Udo Cimutta udo.cimutta@bsh.de 2018-08-08
542 HC ITECH AB www.hc-itech.com Y Y Y Hans Lundkvist hans.lundkvist@hc-itech.com 2018-09-17
543 Fematek Arastirma ve Teknoloji A.S http://fat.fematek.com Y Engin Deniz Diktas eddiktas@fematek.com 2018-08-08
544 CHUDEN Engineering Consultants Co Ltd www.cecnet.co.jp Y NULL Shingo Kinoshita kinoshit@cecnet.co.jp 2018-09-12
545 MELTEMUS SAS www.meltemus.com Y Philippe Lelong lelong.ph@meltemus.com 2018-09-12
546 Fujian YSP Electronic Technology Co Ltd www.visipu.cn Y Huang Biling nh1095@163.com 2018-10-10
547 Korea Hydrographic and Oceanographic Agency Y Jeon Hae Yeon sea@khra.kr 2018-10-10
There are no records to display