ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
548 Dong Sheng Hue Y Dong Sheng Hua peanut_hua@foxmail.com 2018-10-19
549 DIB France www.dib-france.fr Y Margot Delage m.delage@dib-france.fr 2018-10-19
550 SONOVE GmbH www.sonove.com Y Thomas Hartmann thomas.hartmann@sonove.com 2018-10-24
551 Shone Automation Inc. Y Y Stephanie Wang steph@shone.com 2018-11-21
552 RAPID MOBILE (Pty) Ltd. www.rapidm.com Y Marie Schmidt maries@rapidm.com 2018-10-25
553 Norwegian Control System AS www.norwegiancontrol.com Y Ole Kristian Stokkeland oks@norwegiancontrol.com 2018-12-17
554 DMT Joint Stock Company www.dmtvietnam.com.vn Y Phan Hoang Minh Minh.ph@dmtvietnam.com.vn 2018-12-17
555 VSTEP BV www.vstepsimulation.com Y Mrs. S. Eriks finance@vstep.nl 2019-01-24
556 Sirius Constellation Ltd www.siriuscl.com Y Malcolm Glaister malcolm.glaister@siriuscl.com 2019-01-24
557 FT Marine SAS (Orange Marine) www.orange.com/orangemarine Y Edouard Gouyon edouard.gouyon@orange.com 2019-02-07
558 M/s Paras Defence & Space Technologies Ltd www.parasdefence.com Y Mr P.K. Pichamuthu pkp@parasdefence.com 2019-02-19
559 project44 A/S https://project44.com/ Y Per Engberg pengberg@project44.com 2019-02-25
560 ABB Oy, Marine & Ports www.abb.com/marine Y Erno tenhunen erno.tenhunen@fi.abb.com 2019-03-14
561 LLC Marine Electronic Charts Saint-Petersburg Y Oleg Solovyev mecspb@mecspb.ru 2019-03-22
There are no records to display