ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Y Y Y Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 1970-01-01
42 Centre for Automation of Mission Critical Systems (CAMS) www.c2coe.org Y A. van Dijk a.v.dijk.04@mindef.nl 1970-01-01
43 Canadian Ice Services www.ice-glaces.ec.gc.ca Y Y John Falkingham John.Falkingham@ec.gc.ca 1970-01-01
44 Caris www.caris.com Y Y Y Andrew Hoggarth andrew.hoggarth@caris.com cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hu... more
cameron.mcleay@caris.com kevin.wilson@caris.com sherry.munn@caris.com hugh.astle@caris.com matthew.holland@caris.com
1970-01-01
45 Caris BV www.best-maritime.info Y Peter Schwarzberg Peter.Schwarzberg@caris.nl gblessing@caris.nl 2016-09-30
46 CarteNav Solutions Inc www.cartenav.com Y Y Jeff Kenneally (?) jkenneally@cartnav.com 1970-01-01
47 Casalini Libri Spa www.casalini.it Y G. Boselli gboselli@casalini.it 1970-01-01
48 Cash Comercio e Assessoria em Software e Hardware Ltda Y Marcelo Ribeiro da Silva ribeiro@cashcomputadores.com.br 1970-01-01
49 Chamdasom Inc Y HaeKwun RHEE chamdasomsales@empas.com 1970-01-01
50 Chart & Nautical Instrument Trade Association (CNITA) www.cnita.com Y info@cnita.com everschoor@datema.nl martin.s.taylor@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2011-08-01
51 ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limited www.chartco.com Y Y Julian Reichert Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk 1970-01-01
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Y Y Y Y Y Oliver Schwarz oliver.schwarz@chartworld.com andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com 2016-09-14
54 Chartworx BV www.chartworx.com Y Capt Leeke Van Der Poel leeke@chartworx.com cor@chartworx.com 2016-03-16
55 Chengdu Spaceon Technology co.Ltd www.spaceon.cn Y Liu Yu mylw1110@gmail.com 1970-01-01
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Y Y Y Y Y Y Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
57 China Electronics Technology Group www.ersuo.com Y Li Ji Long wang_ren3y@yahoo.com.cn 1970-01-01
58 China State Shipbuilding Corporation Systems Engineering Research Institute www.cssc.net.cn/en/ Y Jiawen Zao 13373618@qq.com 1970-01-01
59 Chunil Electronics Co. Ltd Y Jong Keun Lee jklee2@korea.com 1970-01-01
60 CMR Y Chao Ho Lee chlee01@cmrkorea.com 1970-01-01
61 C-Navi Information Technology Co. Ltd www.cnavi Y In-Hwan Park ihpark@shindong.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display