ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
122 GDV GmbH www.gdv.com Y Oliver Wesp wesp@gdv.com 1970-01-01
123 GEM Elettronica www.gemrad.com Y Y Y Angelo Novelli novelli@gemrad.com pizziol@gemrad.com 2017-03-31
124 Genavir Y Jean-Michel Raillard Jean.Michel.Raillard@genavir.fr 1970-01-01
125 Generale d’infographie www.generale-infographie.fr Y Anne Stoens (?) astoens@general-infographie.fr 1970-01-01
126 Geoconcept www.geoconcept.com Y Marie-Laure Desaunay marie-laure.desaunay@geoconcept.com 1970-01-01
127 Geo4Map s.r.l. www.geo4map.com Y Stefano Giuliani stefano.giuliani@geo4map.it 1970-01-01
128 Geomapping GmbH www.geomapping.de Y Holger Läbe info@geomapping.de 1970-01-01
129 GEOMARIS GmbH www.geomaris.com Y Y Y Thomas Schulze schulze@geomaris.com 2019-04-26
130 Geomatys Y Y Vincent Heurteaux vincent.heurteaux@geomatys.fr 2017-08-31
131 GEOMOD NULL NULL NULL Y NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL Pol le Bihan plebihan@geomod.fr NULL 1970-01-01
132 GeoVS Limited Y Christopher Eynon ce@geovs.com 1970-01-01
133 Global Control Systems Corporation www.gcsc.co.kr Y Y Gyeungtae Nam gtnam@gcsc.co.kr 1970-01-01
134 Global Mapper Software LLC (now Blue Marble Geographics) www.globalmapper.com Y Michael Childs mike@globalmapper.com mikec@bluemarblegeo.com 2016-09-28
135 Global Navigation Software Company www.globenav.com Y Y Solon Palmer III globenav@aol.com 2015-10-15
136 Glyf Inc www.manta.com Y Eric Greene eric@glyf.net 1970-01-01
137 GMT Cybernetics Co., Ltd. NULL NULL NULL Y NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL NULL Kyoung-Mi, KIM kkm@gmtc.kr NULL 1970-01-01
138 GMT Engineering Co., Ltd Y Hong Seok-keun bassoflord@gmail.com 2015-07-30
139 GNSS R&D Center, Dalian Maritime University Y Qing Hu hq0518@dlmu.edu.cn 1970-01-01
140 GPSNavX www.gpsnavx.com Y Y Richard Ray gpsnavx@mac.com 1970-01-01
141 Guangzhou Wanstar Marine Co. Ltd www.wanstar-marine.com Y Jacky Liang jacky_liang0451@126.com 2015-07-30
There are no records to display