ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
162 International Chamber of Shipping (ICS ) www.ics-shipping.org Y Y Peter Hinchliffe Peter.hinchliffe@ics-shipping.org 2011-08-01
163 IEC-TC80 (International Electrotechnical Commission – Technical Committee 8... more
IEC-TC80 (International Electrotechnical Commission – Technical Committee 80)
www.iec.ch Y Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi kpfisher@btinternet.com 2016-03-16
164 IFSMA Y Allan Graveson (?) agraveson@nautilusinst.org 1970-01-01
165 Igor V. Volkov Y Igor V. Volkov 268ogp@svarog.ru 1970-01-01
166 IIC Technologies Limited www.iictechnologies.com Y Y Y John Conyon johnc@iictechnologies.com duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com chinthalr@iictechno... more
duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com chinthalr@iictechnologies.com
1970-01-01
167 ILOG www.ilogfr Y Jean Lesaget 1970-01-01
168 ILWOO International www.ilwooin.co.kr Y Jigoo Kim (Ethan Kim) newbiz@ilwooin.co.kr 2016-09-28
169 Image Soft www.imagesoft.fi Y Matti Suuronen matti.suuronen@imagesoft.fi 1970-01-01
170 Imagenex Technology Corp. www.imagenex.com Helmut Lanziner hlanziner@gmail.com 1970-01-01
171 IMPA (International Maritime Pilot’s Association) www.impahq.org Y Y Nick Cutmore secgen@impahq.org office@impahq.org 1970-01-01
172 Imtech Marine & Industry see RH Marine Group Y Y W.J.Kruijt info@renhs.nl 2016-03-16
173 India Electronics Pte Ltd Y 1970-01-01
174 Indusol Ind Y Robert J. Van Eijle robert@infoteck.qc.ca 1970-01-01
175 Innovation Maritime www.imar.ca Y Y Y Y Y Sylvain Lafrance slafrance@imar.ca 1970-01-01
176 In-innovative navigation GmbH www.innovative-navigation.de Y Y Ann Kathrin Schuenemann ann-kathrin.schuenemann@innovative-navigation.de 2016-10-06
177 Innovative Ship Simulation and Maritime Systems GmbH www.issims-gmbh.de Y Mathias Kirchhoff mkirchhoff@issims-gmbh.com 1970-01-01
178 Instituto de Presquisas da Marinha (IPqM) - Brasilian Navy Research Institu... more
Instituto de Presquisas da Marinha (IPqM) - Brasilian Navy Research Institute
www.ipqm.mar.mil.br Y Y Marcelo Medeiros Carneiro medeiros@ipqm.mar.mil.br 2016-09-28
179 Intermarine Electronics S.A. www.intermarine.gr Y Y Ionnidis Panagiotis ioannidis@intermarine.gr 1970-01-01
180 Interschalt maritime systems AG www.interschalt.de Y Joerg Hering joerg.hering@interschalt.de 1970-01-01
181 Issa, Drdo www.drdo.gov.in Y Arvind Kumar Mahla akmahla@issa.drdo.in 1970-01-01
There are no records to display