ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.com Y Y Y Y Y Kent Sylvén kent.sylven@adveto.se 2016-03-16
2 Aerodata AG Y Thomas Wieneke wieneke@aerodata.de 2016-05-31
3 Agat-Aquarius Company www.agat-a.ru/ Y A. Samsonov a.samsonov@agat-a.ru epolyan@agat-a.ru 2016-05-31
4 Alltek Marine Electronics Corp www.alltekmarine.com Y Y Might Lee applechou@allteckmarine.com albertlee@alltekmarine.com 2016-05-31
5 Allyn Marine Y Barry Allyn barryal@frontier.com 2016-05-31
6 Alstom www.alstom.com Y L. Legge (?) les.legge@tde.alstom.com 1970-01-01
7 American Consulting Group S.A. www.acg-sa.com.ar Y Y Daniel Garcia Neder daniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar 1970-01-01
8 Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. www.aselsan.com.tr Y Y Tankut Koray tkoray@aselsan.com.tr 1970-01-01
9 AMSA, Australia (Australian Maritime Safety Authority) www.amsa.gov.au Y Nick Lemon nick.lemon@amsa.gov.au mahesh.alimchandani@amsa.gov.au iain.kerr@amsa.gov.au mustafa.ali@amsa.go... more
mahesh.alimchandani@amsa.gov.au iain.kerr@amsa.gov.au mustafa.ali@amsa.gov.au
2012-01-01
10 Applied Research International Y Y Capt. A. Mehta amehta@ariworld.com 1970-01-01
11 Applica Test & Certification AS Y kr@applica.no 1970-01-01
12 Asia Information Services Ltd Y 1970-01-01
13 Atelier Industriel de l'Aéronautique de Cuers Pierrefeu (AIACP) Y Crhistophe Rouffignac christophe.rouffignac@intradef.gouv.fr 1970-01-01
14 Atlas Elektronik GmbH www.atlas-elektronik.com Y Thorsten Isserstedt issstedt@atlas.de peter.dugge@atlas.electronik.com 2011-08-01
15 AVON Communications s.a. Y Pascal Sault P_Sault@avon-com.fr 1970-01-01
16 Aydin Displays www.aydindisplays.com Y Jake Guss jguss@aydindisplays.com 1970-01-01
17 BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltd www.baesystems.com Y Y Matt Joseph matt.joseph@baesystems.com brian.stark2@baesystems.com 1970-01-01
18 Barco Orthogon GmbH www.orthogon.com Y Gert Nienhaus support.ods@barco.com 1970-01-01
19 BDstar Information Service Co., Ltd. Y Du Xiong bdstarduxiong@gmail.com bdstargedan@gmail.com 2015-07-30
20 Beijing CSCC Electronic Technology Co. Ltd www.csccet.com Y HuaDong PAN panhd@163.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display