ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.se Kent Sylvén peter.nilsson@adveto.se 16-03-2016
2 Aerodata AG Thomas Wieneke wieneke@aerodata.de 31-05-2016
3 Agat-Aquarius Company www.agat-a.ru A. Samsonov a.samsonov@agat-a.ru epolyan@agat-a.ru 31-05-2016
4 Alltek Marine Electronics Corp www.alltekmarine.com Might Lee applechou@allteckmarine.com albertlee@alltekmarine.com 31-05-2016
5 Allyn Marine Barry Allyn barryal@frontier.com 31-05-2016
6 Alstom www.alstom.com L. Legge les.legge@tde.alstom.com NULL 06-04-2020
7 American Consulting Group S.A. www.acg-sa.com.ar Daniel Garcia Neder daniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar 06-04-2020
8 Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. www.aselsan.com.tr Tankut Koray tkoray@aselsan.com.tr 09-11-2016
10 Applied Research International Capt. A. Mehta amehta@ariworld.com 06-04-2020
11 Applica Test & Certification AS kr@applica.no 06-04-2020
12 Asia Information Services Ltd 06-04-2020
13 Atelier Industriel de l'Aéronautique de Cuers Pierrefeu (AIACP) Crhistophe Rouffignac christophe.rouffignac@intradef.gouv.fr 06-04-2020
14 Atlas Elektronik GmbH www.atlas-elektronik.com Peter Dugge issstedt@atlas.de peter.dugge@atlas.electronik.com 01-08-2011
15 AVON Communications s.a. Pascal Sault P_Sault@avon-com.fr 06-04-2020
16 Aydin Displays www.aydindisplays.com Jake Guss jguss@aydindisplays.com 06-04-2020
17 BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltd www.baesystems.com Matt Joseph matt.joseph@baesystems.com brian.stark2@baesystems.com 06-04-2020
18 Barco Orthogon GmbH www.orthogon.com Gert Nienhaus support.ods@barco.com 06-04-2020
19 BDstar Information Service Co., Ltd. Du Xiong bdstarduxiong@gmail.com bdstargedan@gmail.com 01-01-2015
20 Beijing CSCC Electronic Technology Co. Ltd www.csccet.com HuaDong PAN panhd@163.com 01-01-2016
21 Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltd www.navchina.com Gao Qisheng gaoqs@163.com 01-01-2015