ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.se Kent Sylvén peter.nilsson@adveto.se 2016-03-16
2 Aerodata AG Thomas Wieneke wieneke@aerodata.de 2016-05-31
4 Alltek Marine Electronics Corp www.alltekmarine.com Might Lee applechou@allteckmarine.com albertlee@alltekmarine.com 2016-05-31
5 Allyn Marine Barry Allyn barryal@frontier.com 2016-05-31
7 American Consulting Group S.A. www.acg-sa.com.ar Daniel Garcia Neder daniel_gneder@acg-sa.com.ar 2020-04-06
8 Aselsan Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S. www.aselsan.com.tr Tankut Koray tkoray@aselsan.com.tr 2016-11-09
10 Applied Research International Capt. A. Mehta amehta@ariworld.com 2020-04-06
13 Atelier Industriel de l'Aéronautique de Cuers Pierrefeu (AIACP) Crhistophe Rouffignac christophe.rouffignac@intradef.gouv.fr 2020-04-06
14 Atlas Elektronik GmbH www.atlas-elektronik.com Peter Dugge issstedt@atlas.de peter.dugge@atlas.electronik.com 2011-08-01
15 AVON Communications s.a. Pascal Sault P_Sault@avon-com.fr 2020-04-06
17 BAE Systems - Integrated System Technologies Ltd www.baesystems.com Matt Joseph matt.joseph@baesystems.com brian.stark2@baesystems.com 2020-04-06
18 Barco Orthogon GmbH www.orthogon.com Gert Nienhaus support.ods@barco.com 2020-04-06
19 BDstar Information Service Co., Ltd. Du Xiong bdstarduxiong@gmail.com bdstargedan@gmail.com 2015-01-01
20 Beijing CSCC Electronic Technology Co. Ltd www.csccet.com HuaDong PAN panhd@163.com 2016-01-01
21 Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltd www.navchina.com Gao Qisheng gaoqs@163.com 2015-01-01
22 Beijing Highlander Navi-Online Technology Ltd. Liang Mingchao liangmc@holdlead.com 2020-04-06
23 Beijing Haifeng System Engineering Technology Development NULL Tan Wei tanweihaifeng@gmail.com NULL 2020-04-06
25 Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltd www.emap.com Guo Wei guowei@e-map.com.cn NULL 2020-04-06
26 Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd. Liang Ming Chao liangmc@msea-data.com 2020-04-06
27 Beijing RunYang Marine Technology Co., Ltd. Ying Ming bj_runyang@hotmail.com 2015-01-01