ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
24 Beijing HaiHuiHangJi Navigation Technology Co. Ltd www.hh-enc.com Qin Ying qinying@hh-enc.com 2020-04-06
29 Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd http://www.enclive.cn/ Wei Shen shenwei@enclive.cn 2020-05-27
37 Bremer Schiffsmeldedienst Kapt. P. Langbein e.K www.bsmd.de Peter Langbein langbein@bsmd.de 2015-01-01
41 Carmenta AB www.carmenta.com Tobias Moberg tobias.moberg@carmenta.com 2015-01-01
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Andrey Vorobiev andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com 2016-09-14
82 Datema Delfzijl www.datema.nl Eric Verschoor everschoor@datema.nl digital@datema.nl 2011-09-11
106 ENC Data Ltd Paul Buck pb@madzebra.com 2020-04-06
129 GEOMARIS GmbH www.geomaris.com Thomas Schulze schulze@geomaris.com 2019-04-26
166 IIC Technologies Limited www.iictechnologies.com John Conyon johnc@iictechnologies.com duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com chinthalr@iictechno... more
duncanw@iictechnologies.com bbond@iictechnologies.com chinthalr@iictechnologies.com
2015-01-01
176 In-innovative navigation GmbH www.innovative-navigation.de Ann Kathrin Schuenemann ann-kathrin.schuenemann@innovative-navigation.de 2016-10-06
188 Japan Hydrographic Association www.jha.or.jp Seiki Ito ito-w2h@jha.jp 2018-04-06
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL 2017-01-18
200 Kelvin Hughes (old certificate) www.kelvinhughes.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2011-08-01
220 Maju GeoHydro Sdn Bhd www.mgh.com.my Heng Weng De wdheng@mgh.com.my 2020-04-06
222 Marinha do Brasil www.marinha.mil.br/ Tiago Rodrigo de Oliveira Sonsini sonsini@bhm.mar.mil.br 2020-04-06
231 MARIS www.maris.no Kathrine HOLTH kathrine.holth@navico.com chartservice@maris.no 2020-11-30
274 Navtor AS www.navtor.com Tor. A. Svanes tor.svanes@navtor.com bjorn.saestad@navtor.com aslak.dirdal@navtor.com 2015-01-01
318 Quadrant-ENC www.quadrant-enc.com/ Gustavo Puente gustavo@quadrant-enc.com info@quadrant- 2015-07-30
344 Samyung Enc Co. Ltd www.samyungenc.com In-Joon Choi ijchoi@samyungenc.com 2020-04-06
345 Satlink www.satlink.es Jens Heinsdorf jhe@satlink.es crr@satlink.es 2015-07-30