ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Principal Contact Address Other Contact Address
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.com Kent Sylvén kent.sylven@adveto.se
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Oliver Schwarz oliver.schwarz@chartworld.com andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com
67 Consilium Italy S.r.l. www.consilium.se Andrea Mortini andrea.mortini@consilium.it technical.office@consilium.se
80 Danelec Marine A/S www.danelec-marine.com Peter Videcrantz peter@danelec.dk kk@danelec-marine.com
105 E-MLX Co. Ltd. www.emlx.co.kr Seung Ho Yang shyang@ecdis.co.kr peter-kim@ecdis.co.kr ugkim@ecdis.co.kr
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz
118 Furuno Electric Co, Ltd www.furuno.co.jp Ichiya Ogino Ichiya.ogino@furuno.co.jp Masato.Takenami@furuno.co.jp motoharu.yamada.tr@furuno.co.jp
119 Furuno Finland Oy www.furuno.fi Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi
123 GEM Elettronica www.gemrad.com Angelo Novelli novelli@gemrad.com pizziol@gemrad.com
144 Haihua Electronics Enterprise Co www.hhee.com.cn Lou He hew@hhee.com.cn wangxiaodong930@163.com
155 HSA Systems, trading as L-3 Nautronix www.l-3com.com/ Bruce Richards bruce.richards@L-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
172 Imtech Marine & Industry see RH Marine Group
179 Intermarine Electronics S.A. www.intermarine.gr Ionnidis Panagiotis ioannidis@intermarine.gr
185 I - iXblue S.A.S. www.ixblue.com/business/area/integrated-solutions Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com
195 Japan Radio Co. www.jrc.co.jp Takeshi Tokoi tokoi.takeshi@jrc.co.jp sato.mari@jrc.co.jp
200 Kelvin Hughes (old certificate) www.kelvinhughes.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk
204 Kongsberg Maritime Ships Systems www.kongsberg.com Morten Zachrisen morten.zachrisen@kongsberg.com gudbrand.strommen@kongsberg.com
212 L-3 Communications Oceania Limited www.L3com.com/oceania Paul Roberts paul.roberts@l-3com.com phil.oneill@l-3com.com support.nautronix@l-3com.com
229 Marine Systems (Private) Limited Mujaba Saeed cs@mtc.gov.pk
231 MARIS www.maris.no Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no
There are no records to display