ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
1 Adveto Advanced Technology AB www.adveto.se Kent Sylvén peter.nilsson@adveto.se 2016-03-16
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz 2011-08-01
119 Furuno Finland Oy www.furuno.fi Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi 2016-09-28
185 iXblue http://www.ixblue.com/products/gecdis-c Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com support@ixblue.com 2017-09-28
200 Kelvin Hughes (old certificate) www.kelvinhughes.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk Julian.Reichert@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2011-08-01
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com 2020-04-06
270 Navionics www.navionics.com Paolo Cignoni cignoni@navionics.it 2020-04-06
301 PC Maritime www.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/ David Edmonds dedmonds@pcmaritime.com 2016-09-28
302 PC Studio Alpha Ltd www.pc-alpha.co.jp/jp Tatsuo Yokomizo yoko@pc-alpha.co.jp 2020-04-06
321 Random Limitada Jorge Swett Browne jswett@randomgis.com 2020-04-06
326 (OpenCPN) Renate Rosner Consult, S.L. www.o-charts.org Renate Rosner info@o-charts.org o-charts@rr-consult.net 2019-07-17
346 ScanNav www.scannav.com Marc Lombard postmaster@scannav.com lombard-marc@wanadoo.fr 2020-04-06
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Friedhelm Moggert-Kägeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com 2018-09-26
374 Sotera Defence Solutions www.soteradefense.com Bruce Drees bruce.drees@soteradefense.com 2011-08-11
400 TMQ International www.tmq.com.au Paul Jones paul@tmq.com.au 2016-03-16
405 Wartsila Voyage Solution Alexander Sosonkin alexander.sosonkin@wartsila.com Michael.Kochenkov@warsila.com 2019-08-23
407 Tresco Engineering www.tresco.eu Yves Hacha Yves.Hacha@Tresco.eu jo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu 2011-08-01
408 Trinti Marine Solutions www.trinti.net Yugui Huang derrowhuang@trinti.net szwang@trinti.net 2020-04-06
431 Wuhan KeyMarine Technology Co., Ltd. www.keymarine.com.cn Xiaoxia Wan wan@whu.edu.cn 2015-01-01