ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
325 RDDS Avionics Limited Y Y James Sullivan james.sullivan@rdds.co.uk 1970-01-01
326 Renate Rosner Consult, S.L. www.rr-consult.net Y Renate Rosner renate.rosner@rr-consult.net o-charts@rr-consult.net 2016-11-04
327 RGO Communications Ltd Y 1970-01-01
328 RoboSail Systems BV Y Martijn van Aartrijk martijn@robosail.com info@robosail.com 2015-07-30
329 Rose Point Navigation Systems, LLC Y Brad Christian brad@rosepointnav.com 1970-01-01
330 R-Süsteemid Ltd. www.r-systems.ee Y Olavi Randma olavi.randma@r-systems.ee 1970-01-01
331 RTCA www.rtca.org Y Michael Bergmann michael.bergmann@c-map.com NULL 2016-06-21
332 Realtime Techsolutions PVT LTD www.rttsindia.com Y R. Rajagopalan raj@rttsindia.com 2015-07-30
333 Saab AB, Saab Systems www.saabgroup.com Y Marten Sandberg Marten.sandberg@saabgroup.com 1970-01-01
334 Saab Danmark A/S www.saabgroup.com Y Andreas Husum Fyhr andreas.fyhr@dk.saabgroup.com NULL 2016-09-28
335 Saab Systems Pty Ltd www.saabsystems.com.au Y Anthony Cassidy anthony.cassidy@saabsystems.com.au 1970-01-01
336 Saab TransponderTech AB NULL Y Y Gunnar Aune gunnar.aune@transpondertech.se gunnar.aune@saabgroup.com 2016-10-03
337 SAIC Science Applications Int. Corp www.saic.com Y Kelly Magee orourkem@saic.com 1970-01-01
338 Sainsel Systemas Navales S.A www.sainsel.es Y Y Y Cristina Cabrerizo Lucas ccabrerizo@sainsel.es 2017-04-30
339 Sakhalin LLC www.seaiq.com Y Mark Hayden seaiq.info@gmail.com mark@seaiq;com 2016-09-12
340 SAM Electronics GmbH (STN Atlas) www.sam-electronics.de Y Y Eberhard Maaß Eberhard.Maass@sam-electronics.de bernhard.noeggerath@sam-electronics.de wolfgang.pieper@sam-electronics.de 2011-08-01
341 SAM Solutions www.sam-solutions.com Y Chris Kang (?) chris@samsolutions.co.kr 1970-01-01
342 Samsung Heavy Industries Co. Ltd www.shi.samsung.co.kr Y Y Y Dongchan Im dngchn.im@samsung.com 1970-01-01
343 Samwoosoft www.samwoosoft.com Y Dae-Hee Kim kdavid73@samwoosoft.com winmouse@samwoosoft.com 2016-09-09
344 Samyung Enc Co. Ltd www.samyungenc.com Y Y In-Joon Choi ijchoi@samyungenc.com 1970-01-01
There are no records to display