ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
21 Beijing Elane Navigation Co. Ltd www.navchina.com Y Y Gao Qisheng gaoqs@163.com 1970-01-01
22 Beijing Highlander Navi-Online Technology Ltd. Y Liang Mingchao liangmc@holdlead.com 1970-01-01
23 Beijing Haifeng System Engineering Technology Development Y Tan Wei tanweihaifeng@gmail.com 1970-01-01
24 Beijing HaiHuiHangJi Navigation Technology Co. Ltd www.hh-enc.com Y Qin Ying qinying@hh-enc.com 1970-01-01
25 Beijing E-Map Technology Co. Ltd www.emap.com Y Y Guo Wei (?) guowei@e-map.com.cn 1970-01-01
26 Beijing MSea Technology Co. Ltd. Y Y Liang Ming Chao liangmc@msea-data.com 1970-01-01
27 Beijing RunYang Marine Technology Co., Ltd. Y Ying Ming bj_runyang@hotmail.com 1970-01-01
28 Beijing Seecool Technology Co., Ltd Y Xin Hua xinhuaseecool@yahoo.cn 1970-01-01
29 Beijing Situo Ocean Information Technology Co, Ltd Y Nancy Zhang zhangnan@enclive.cn 1970-01-01
30 Belgian Advanced Technology Systems www.chemkingdom.com Y Lam Truong (?) info@bats.be 1970-01-01
31 Best Electronic (DALIAN) Ltd. Y Yuan Wei bestnav@163.com 1970-01-01
32 Bharat Electronics Limited www.bel-india.com Y Y K. Johri (?) kjohri@crld.belgad.com 1970-01-01
33 BILGI Geographic Inf www.bilgigis.com Y Levent Ucuzal leventu@bilgigis.com 1970-01-01
34 Biz Pulse Software Systems Pvt www.pulsesoftware.co.uk Y Reji Philip Kurian reji@bizpulsesoftwaresystems.com 1970-01-01
35 BMT Ltd. www.bmt.org Y Y Y Jean-Paul Lindeboom jean-paul.lindeboom@bmtargoss.com 2011-09-11
36 Brainaid Bl├╝cher & Dost Gbr Y Christian Dost ecd@brainaid.de 1970-01-01
37 Bremer Schiffsmeldedienst Kapt. P. Langbein e.K www.bsmd.de Y Peter Langbein langbein@bsmd.de 1970-01-01
38 BSH (ECDIS type testing) www.bsh.de Y Y Jochen Ritterbusch jochen.ritterbusch@bsh.de 1970-01-01
39 Cad Center Corporation www.cadcenter.co.jp Y Y Isao Kitano kitano@cadcenter.co.jp 1970-01-01
40 CAE Inc. www.cae.com Y Eric Stolle eric.stolle@cae.inc NULL 2016-10-04
There are no records to display