ID Company Institution Website S52 Pres Lib Holder S-63 Accredited Data Server S-63 Accredited OEM ECDIS OEM ECS OEM Software Provider Training Provider Chart/ENC Distributor Service Provider Survey Industry Equipment/HW Provider Academia Research Type Approval Body National Maritime Administration Non-Governmental Organization RENC End User Principal Contact Principal Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
465 Raytheon Marine GmbH Y Bernd-Michael Bleichert Bernd_M_Bleichert@Raykiel.com 2016-06-09
467 Republic of Singapore Navy www.mindef.gov.sg/navy/ Y Belinda Chong Theng Theng cthength@dsta.gov.sg 2016-06-09
468 Sea Information Systems Ltd Y Tony Quaife tony.quaife@btconnect.com 2016-06-09
469 Tresco Navigation Systems bvba www.tresconavigationsystems.com Y Marc Persoons m.persoons@periskal.com 2016-06-09
470 Tridentnav Systems HB (Old Seapilot AB) http://tridentnav.se/ Y Elias Rudberg elias.rudberg@tridentnav.se 2016-06-09
471 IMIS Global Limited http://www.imisglobal.com Y Ernest Batty ernie.b@imisglobal.com 2016-06-28
472 Onwa Marine Electronics Co. Ltd. http://www.onwamarine.com Y vincent.vintech vincent@onwamarine.com NULL 2016-06-29
473 Chen Fang http://www.yidaelc.en.alibaba.com Y Ms Lily Mou sales04@vidaelc.com NULL 2016-07-27
474 Nautische Veröffentlichung Verlagsgesellschaft http://www.nv-verlag.de Y Jeppe Scheidt jscheidt@nvcharts.com NULL 2016-07-27
475 RH Marine Group B.V. http://rhmarinegroup.com Y Sjoerd Van Driel / QHSE Coordinator Sjoerd.vanDriel@rhmarinegroup.com NULL 2016-07-27
476 National Taiwan Ocean University Y Shwu-Jing Chang sjchang@mail.ntou.edu.tw NULL 2016-07-27
477 Navigation and Cartography Office of Azerbaijan Y hydrography@mod.gov.az NULL 2016-07-27
478 Shangai Haiyang Weather Routing Technology Co.Ltd China Y Yu Min cecily_yu@vip.163.com NULL 2016-07-27
479 CAIM New Economy S.r.l. http://www.caim.it Y Federico Carizi digital@caim.it NULL 2016-09-28
480 Dalian Espolaris Science Technology Development CO., LTD Y Wu Geng dlyx_wg@126.com 2016-07-27
481 APPSO System Y Chang-yong Jung timothy97@gmail.com NULL 2016-07-27
482 PT. Len Industri (Persero) http://www.len.co.id Y Rita Dwi Handayani rita.dwi@len.co.id NULL 2016-07-27
483 Won Electronics Pte Ltd Y Andy Ha andy@wonelec.com NULL 2016-07-27
484 SC Kentron Technologies SRL http://www.kentron.ro Y Zoran Lukic zoran@kentron.ro NULL 2016-07-27
486 Rocket Brothers Aps http://www.rocketbrothers.dk Y Carsten Norby can@rocketbrothers.dk NULL 2016-07-27
There are no records to display