ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
50 Chart & Nautical Instrument Trade Association (CNITA) www.cnita.com info@cnita.com everschoor@datema.nl martin.s.taylor@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2011-08-01
51 ChartCo Limited / Kelvin Hughes Limited www.chartco.com Andy Fromings andy.fromings@kelvinhughes.co.uk 2015-01-01
52 ChartWorld International Ltd www.chartworld.com Andrey Vorobiev andrey.vorobiev@chartworld.com 2016-09-14
54 Chartworx BV www.chartworx.com Capt Leeke Van Der Poel leeke@chartworx.com cor@chartworx.com 2016-03-16
56 CherSoft Ltd. www.chersoft.co.uk Simon Salter simon@chersoft.co.uk info@chersoft.co.uk 2015-10-15
82 Datema Delfzijl www.datema.nl Eric Verschoor everschoor@datema.nl digital@datema.nl 2011-09-11
109 Euronav Limited www.euronav.co.uk Brian Morris brian@worldnav.co.uk brian@worldnav.biz 2011-08-01
119 Furuno Finland Oy www.furuno.fi Hannu Peiponen hannu.peiponen@furuno.fi 2016-09-28
185 iXblue http://www.ixblue.com/products/gecdis-c Fabrice Huet fabrice.huet@ixblue.com support@ixblue.com 2017-09-28
188 Japan Hydrographic Association www.jha.or.jp Seiki Ito ito-w2h@jha.jp 2018-04-06
191 C-Map http://www.c-map.com/ Inga Fjellanger enc@c-map.com NULL 2017-01-18
193 John Lilley & Gillie Ltd www.lilleyandgillie.co.uk S. Vallance sales@jlgmarine.com sw@jlgmarine.com 2017-06-22
207 Korea Ocean Development Co, Ltd www.chartkorea.com Wan Shang Cho wscho@chartkorea.com sales@chartkorea.com 2020-04-06
211 L-3 Communications Nautronix www.l-3com.com/nautronix Kevin Smith kevin.smith@L-3com.com 2020-04-06
231 MARIS www.maris.no Geir Lyngheim Olsen geir.olsen@navico.com chartservice@maris.no 2017-01-18
256 Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ) www.naudeq.com Nikolai Chagoubatov chagoubatov@naudeq.org info@naudeq.com 2016-04-04
287 Northport Systems Inc / Fugawi www.fugawi.com/ Robin Martel robin.martel@fugawi.com adam.iles@fugawi.com 2020-04-06
301 PC Maritime www.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/ David Edmonds dedmonds@pcmaritime.com 2016-09-28
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Friedhelm Moggert-K├Ągeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com 2018-09-26
400 TMQ International www.tmq.com.au Paul Jones paul@tmq.com.au 2016-03-16