ID Company Institution Website Principal Contact Main Contact Adress Other Contact Address Last Updated
231 MARIS www.maris.no Marius Suteu Marius.Suteu@navico.com chartservice@maris.no 2021-03-15
249 MMT (formerly Sea Information Systems) support@mobilemarinetechnology.co.uk 2011-08-01
250 MOXA Inc. www.moxa.com Taita Chou taita.chou@moxa.com sean.huang@moxa.com 2016-09-28
251 SAN Engineering www.sanengr.com Bruce Lee ecdismaster@sanengr.com 2017-04-04
256 Nautical Digital Equipment (NAUDEQ) www.naudeq.com Nikolai Chagoubatov chagoubatov@naudeq.org info@naudeq.com 2016-04-04
288 Northrop Grumman Sperry Marine www.sperrymarine.com Simon Cooke simon.cooke@sperry.ngc.com matthew.pass@sperry.ngc.com 2016-10-06
298 OSI Maritime Systems Ltd www.osimaritime.com Jordan Pratt jordan.pratt@osimaritime.com dcrowe@osigeospatial.com 2021-03-02
301 PC Maritime www.pcmaritime.com/ecdis/ecdis/ David Edmonds dedmonds@pcmaritime.com 2016-09-28
323 Raytheon Anschütz GmbH http://www.raytheon-anschuetz.com/ecdis-information/ Axel Schaab Axel_Schaab@raykiel.com dirk_soncowski@raykiel.com 2016-02-16
338 Sainsel Systemas Navales S.A www.sainsel.es Carlos Fadón Perlines cfadon@sainsel.es 2020-09-21
340 SAM Electronics GmbH (STN Atlas) www.sam-electronics.de Eberhard Maaß Eberhard.Maass@sam-electronics.de bernhard.noeggerath@sam-electronics.de wolfgang.pieper@sam-electronics.de 2011-08-01
352 SevenCs GmbH www.sevencs.com Friedhelm Moggert-Kägeler friedhelm.moggert@sevencs.com bo@sevencs.com / wz@sevencs.com, eric.rottmann@sevencs.com 2021-06-18
367 Simrad (part of Navico) www.navico.com Jarl Gaute Vartdal JarlGaute.Vartdal@navico.com petter.jorgensen@simrad.com 2011-08-01
386 Telko AS www.telko.no Pål K. Hansen support@telko.no 2015-01-01
402 Tokyo Keiki Inc https://www.tokyokeiki.jp/e/products/marine/ Tomo Toizumi t-toizumi@tokyo-keiki.co.jp na-shimada@tokyo-keiki.co.jp 2021-05-19
403 Totem Plus www.totemplus.com Noya Natzitz noya@totemplus.com Chen@totemplus.com 2016-10-06
405 Wartsila Voyage Solution Alexander Sosonkin alexander.sosonkin@wartsila.com Michael.Kochenkov@warsila.com 2019-08-23
407 Tresco Engineering www.tresco.eu Yves Hacha Yves.Hacha@Tresco.eu jo.jacobs@tresco.eu info@tresco.eu 2011-08-01
532 A.ST.I.M Srl www.astim.it Filippo Romanelli fromanelli@astim.it 2018-10-26
570 Argun-Soft www.argun-soft.ru Alexandr O. Stankevich a.stankevich@argun-soft.ru 2019-08-29